rewarded.tv - Earn Crypto Watching TV

4 49
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Hey everyone. I have come across another great earning site I want to share with you guys. I did not have the time to write out an article for this project but I was able to create a video. I hope everyone enjoys the video. 

This video is about a project called rewarded.tv. This project uses the THETA Network and I think is going to have an exciting future. What do you think? 

Thank you for watching my video on rewarded.tv

Please like, follow, and comment to help my page grow.

Check out my YouTube channel for all of my videos. 

Check out my website for all of my content and to learn more about Crypto!

Hatty’s Shack

Original post on Medium

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Is this your first time using that app of you've already had some theta coins from it? Haven't finished your tutorial but we can basically watch there to earn coins, can we also play, do surveys etc?

Guess they have wallets & can link to bank or PayPal account to withdraw...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have been using it for a little while now to check it out. You can not withdraw just yet but I think they have plans for the RPLAY tokens in the not-so-distant future. If you find out any more info please leave another comment. It looks and sounds promising. We all know about Theta and rewardedtv is run on the Theta blockchain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just realized this is a paying/rewarding when we watch them 🤣. Promising project indeed. Hoped they have other languages too. Will visit your link above.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you enjoy it. I am not sure what languages they have at the moment but I am sure over time they will have a bunch. let me know what you think after you check it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago