My Thoughts of the Day

0 20
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Today I woke up and Bitcoin had passed $35,000! This is crazy for the crypto world. This is a first and I believe is just the beginning.

This price is a ATH and things have only begun. As we all know the price of alt coins kind of follow suit when Bitcoin goes up in price and then settles down the alt coins start exploding. Just recently there has been a huge burst in alt coin prices. I have been expanding my portfolio just in case. If one explodes I wont make as much but I wont lose as much if it dumps.

These are just a few that are going up in price. Yesterday there were others coins that have rose even higher. I am a big fan of alt coins and finding companies I think will progress in the crypto world so I am always watching these prices and looking for updates on what is going on with the project so I can move on if need be. Luckly I sold my XRP before all hell broke loose and the price plumitted. This is because I do my research and stay on top of news. Be careful out there and always do your research. This is the rise of a whole new system and things like what happened to XRP are going to be happening more often. At least I think.

Remember these are only me sharing my thoughts with you and in no way financial advice! I will just keep everyone who reads informed in my ideas and let you know how it goes.

My next thoughts are going to be about what is going on in my government and how it is effecting my life and the people are I close with.

Today they got information saying there is a plan in motion to fly a plane into one of our government buildings! This is only one of the many crazy things happening right now. Click the whitehouse picture to be sent to a article about the situation. I am not sure the outcome of all of this but things are getting crazy. Ok on to the next. I hate talking politics!

As you can tell by the picture my next thought is about The Corona Virus and what is happening in the United States. I would write about the world but I do not know enough and would not want to put false info.

My wife had to take her Grandma to get a covid test today because she was sick when we tried to take her to the doctor and they said they would not see her until she took a test and brought in the results. This is getting out of hand. She is 76 years old and a Diabetic. She wets herself constantly and we have been trying to get her put on a cathater but they refuse to see her right now. I hope she does not have the virus. We have been doing everything to keep her safe. I think if she does have it then she had to have gotten it from her doctors when she went before and that is why they are all freaking out about people having covid now because there were cases in there office. This has me so mad and frustrated I can not even explain it like I want to.

I know I am always talking about this but I can not be more adimment about people investing is raw material and holding onto it for a decade or so. I am holding onto a small amount right now but I want to keep investing and save it for my children when they are 18 or a little older.

The prices have just been going up over time. I believe this is one of the greatest investments. Gold of course would be a better investment but who can afford gold right now or at all really. Silver is at a lower price and a lot more available for people making minimum wage or a little above. I will keep slowly investing until I have enough to give my children a decent start in there life.

I hope you have enjoyed my article. If you have please give it a like or thumbs up and comment on what you think the future holds for us. Keep safe and live like there is no tomorrow or you will never live.

Remember there is a storm brewing so keep stocking up on supplies and get ready. Not just for government problems or the virus but other things that could happen anytime and are out of our control. I will make sure my kids and family survive to carry on my name. I know I sound crazy when say things like this but it is the people that sound crazy that will survive a event.

Well this is the end of my article and I hope you have enjoyed. Stay classy and keep on earning and learning!

Lead image by Pixabay

5
$ 6.18
$ 6.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments