My Daily Thoughts

0 30
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

I have noticed in my couple of articles I have gone off topic. I will do my best to stay on topic and bring real news and thoughts. I hope you enjoy!


Vladimir Putin has a warning for the world


Tempers have been rising at extreme rates over the past year with the major countries in the world. I read a article today saying Putin the president of Russia says if we are all not careful the world can end up going to war and it be a all for all scenario. This has been kind of wondering if I should buy some more powder milk for my food supply lol. 

I know this is no laughing matter but if I do not laugh I might cry. These are troubling times and we need to be helping each other. This will be the only way we will get out of this still holding on to our little bit of freedom we still have left. 

In other news Biden recently has told CNN that Trumps impeachment “I think it has to happen”. He also said there would be worse effect if it didn’t happen. Which in my opinion could not agree more but what I am concerned of is what if his sons or someone else in his close circle decides to run next election. We will have the same problems in 4 years. Something needs to change. Do not get me wrong, I am not for either party nor do I agree with a lot of what either of them say but I am picking the lesser of the evils this time. 


Biden tells CNN Trump's impeachment trial 'has to happen' - CNNPolitics


Let us hope this year is better but it is not starting off looking that way. 


On to bigger and better things.


I have a strong belief that Crypto and the technology used for it is the key to the future and will slowly unlock the doors to bigger and better things. 


I think this will take a long time but maybe when my son is my age big things will be happening and saving crypto now will be like having gold 30 years ago. 


Bitcoin Price


The price of Bitcoin has been staying at a steady $32,000 with a dip and a raise here and there but has been pretty consistent for the past couple of days. 


Does Bitcoin and other Crypto have a future? A lot of people are asking this question and it seems that more and more people are getting interested and trying to use it or earn it in some kind of way. 


The more the word is spread and Crypto is adopted then the sky is the limit and who knows where the market could go. 


I have just recently started using the Coin geomining app again and I am trying the Plus membership which costs around $25 a month. 


Definitely an app worth checking out. Lets you earn crypto! 


https://coin.onelink.me/ePJg/8fb89805


I have not earned much from this app. I have withdrawn from this app before but I only earned 10,000 xyo which right now is worth roughly $2. I sent it to a wallet that did not let you trade it so I tried to send it to a exchange that supported the coin and come to find out the fee for withdraw is on the Ethereum blockchain and at the moment costs over $30 to send! This is not right and something has to happen. I hope they find a way to bring these fees down. 


I am going to do it the right way and not withdraw right away and let it sit in the app so I earn some more because it pays you a APY in a way for holding your coins. Also I am going to send it to a exchange right away. The exchange I plan on using is Kucoin. This will be my first experience from all of this so I will keep everyone informed. I will probably write about it when my month membership is almost up so I can let everyone know how much I earned. 


There are talks of a new stimulus in the works. The amount is a lot more then our previous packages and there seems to be work going on to get us back on track with preserving our planet and not sucking the life out of it. 


Stimulus News


This is good news for the average American at the moment but the problems in the future our children will see will be expensive. Bread at $6 a loaf. Milk at $5 a gallon. This is just my idea and in no way the truth but anything is possible. 


Do not get me wrong, I need this money as much as the next person but we need to be careful what we do with this money and try to save it because our future is looking grim when it comes to money and power. 


I hope you have enjoyed my article and I hope I did not trail off to many times. My mind tends to wander. I am sure that is happening with a lot of people these days. If you have a second please like and leave a comment!


Lead image by Pixabay




3
$ 4.91
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments