Mode Phone - Made by Current App

2 695
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Have you heard of this app called Current. It lets you to listen to music and play games and all that good stuff and earn money.

The Current app is amazing and keeps me interested in games and wanting to listen to music more.

I am not here today to talk about the Current app. Well in a way I am but I am more interested in sharing about there phone they made called ModePhone.

This phone has some pretty good specs. I mean for the price do not think it will play games like crazy or anything but I know for a fact it can play Roblox so that is a plus.

The phone itself is not the greatest but the idea behind the phone and the app are amazing. Every day we go about our days using our phone. As we use our phone we are giving our data away for free.

With the ModePhone and the Current app. You have the possibility of earning a good amount each month just playing games and listening to music. I have already used some money to pay for my CBS all access subscription and I just withdrew $6 more dollars to paypal. I will put payent proof and other pics here soon.

Right now I am going to put my unboxing photos up first.

This is the box once I got it out of the package it came in.

The photos is upside down but you get the gist of it. It comes with a see through case and a 32gb memory card for extra storage.

I apologize for the pictures for being sidways and upsdie down but I can not seem to turn them the right way. I will figure out the problem eventurally for my other articles.

The back of the phone is plastic but it feels good in your hand and feel like a pretty durable phone. It has 2 sim areas and a huge battery.

This is the front screen. Once again I apologize for the sideways pics. The home screen on the phone has a list of the Current app things you can do to earn points every day. I have been making a decent amount every day and I just got the phone yesterday. I will do another article in a couple weeks to see how much I have made. They say you can make $600+ a year from this phone.

This is a close of the list I was just talking about. There is a lot to do. You get paid every day for checking the weather and reading the news.

I do not use this phone for my everyday phone but just a phone to play games on and use around the house. I would use it because it is a decent speed and looks nice but I do not need to right now.

These pics were from yesterday. This morning when I woke up I was able to withdraw. I will add a photo of the email and a pic from the app at the end of the article.

So this is the phone and all of its wonders. I have been using my Current app for about 4 days before I decided to get the phone. I used my points to get a $20 card off of the phone so I only had to pay $89 I think. Not bad for a pretty decent phone. A little slow but can still do what I want it to do.

Now I want to talk about the Current app. This is where my journey started.

The best part about the Current App I think is the fact that you get paid to listen to some pretty good music. The commercials are in a different language but the music is in English.

This is what you will see on the listening page. You will see some of the top artists and all different types of music from Rock to classical to country to Rap. It is a pretty sweet App just for this idea.

The next thing I want to talk about is the fact that you can watch ads every day and earn a little extra.

The amount you see up there is just what I have earned since this morning when I withdrew the $6 paypal. So I am already earning a good amount on my second day just having fun and listening to music. What I do alot for free anyways.

Next is the games area.

This area is fun and lets you play games and earn money. I already play most of these games a lot already when I am bores so why not get paid to do it. Also using the mode phone just for this you do not have to worry about slowing down or privacy on your phone you use everyday.

I hope you take the chance to check out this app and maybe give thought into getting the phone. The phone says it promises to pay back your money quickly in rewards and earn way more. They want to give back and stop letting your data be taken and sold for free. We should be making something off all of the money these big companies make.

I hope everyone has enjoyed this article and if you did please take a second and like my article and leave a comment on what you think and if you have tried it or think you might want to.

This is the payment proof. I will post a pic of my paypal when it goes in.

6
$ 9.53
$ 9.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments

Any idea what phone case I would use for this? Or any other model that would fit? I've searched everywhere 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Lev
3 years ago