Making The Right CHOICE

0 69
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Hello everyone and welcome to another article. I am slowly trying to make a name for myself by providing good content and good earning opportunists when it comes to Crypto and other types of digital money.

I know I am not the most significant content creator but I am working on improving my content with time. It is a learning process that is for sure. There are only so many sites out there that are worth looking into so I am trying to find new content to write about.

If you have been enjoying my content or are new to my page then please take a second to check out my website. https://hattysshack.com/ I am working on a new website at the moment but right now you can find everything I have made on this page. I am planning on being done with my new website in the months to come. I try to work on it at least a little every night. The website builder I am using right now is called beacons.ai and it is awesome but not as nice as I want it to be. I want my site to pop out at people and help people find content and websites they think will be worth it. Beacon is an amazing site for just getting started though. If you are interested in starting a website and want to take the simple route then I would suggest checking out beacons.ai.

Make a website like mine! If you have a TikTok, Instagram, or Twitter account, it takes 30 seconds to set up. And it comes with a ton of free features for customization and monetization. If you want to upgrade to the paid plan, use my referral link to get $20 of credit. Swipe up! @beacons.ai

I have been using a new app for the past couple of months and I have made a decent amount from it so I thought I would share it with everyone. This site is on my website but I thought I would dedicate an entire article for it.

Choice

Choice is an investing app for Bitcoin and other Crypto projects. This is a great way to invest in Crypto without having to pay a dime in capital gain taxes. This is a great way to keep your Crypto safe and keep the government's fingers out of your gains.

Not only do you not have to pay capital gain taxes but you can earn free Bitcoin right from the app. They have a game you can play every 24 hours called Blinko where you can earn a decent amount of Crypto every day. Some days You can earn anywhere from 100 to 500 sats and other days you can earn all the way up to 2500 sats. The majority of the time it is 100 to 500 sats but every once in a while you will get on and be able to earn a higher amount.

I have been using this app for a couple of months now and have earned a little over $8 which is amazing for not investing a penny. I am using this app for a Crypto savings account that I plan on not touching for years.

Choice has an amazing app for iPhone and Android but also has a web page you can check on your Crypto as well. It is one of the best apps and websites I have used to earn a little Bitcoin and check prices on all the Crypto projects I follow.

Choice has been mentioned on a lot of big platforms and is growing in popularity. I have high hopes for this app.

Choice allows you to earn Crypto every day so you have an incentive to check on prices of your favorite Crypto using their app and they also allow you to trade right on their website.

The Choice app is an IRA investing app. IRA stands for Individual retirement account. You do not owe any taxes until after you withdraw the money from your Choice Account & if you’re eligible for a Roth IRA, you won’t owe any taxes — ever. Learn more about IRAs 👉

Legacy banks force you to invest in cookie-cutter funds & other self-directed IRAs require you to have a separate account to invest in bitcoin. 

Choice enables you to choose how you save for your future. You can invest in bitcoin, crypto, stocks, ETFs, gold & more all in a single retirement account. What assets are available on Choice? 

Choice allows you to choose from three different types of accounts. I am using the free account which I think is worth it but maybe in the future, I will upgrade. The three different types of accounts are as follows. No Annual fee, Cold Storage, and Hold Your Own Keys.

I plan on upgrading to Cold Storage over time but at the moment I am happy with the No Annual Fee option. I would prefer to use the Hold Your Own Keys option but I do not have the $500 needed to set it up. I will probably never get there but who knows what the future holds.

Choice app is a great way to earn a little Crypto and invest in your future for free.

Choice is a long-term earning app and is a great way to start a Crypto savings account for your future.

There is a lot more to this website/app so I suggest checking it out for yourself and seeing what it is all about. There is no better feeling than watching your Crypto portfolio grow and this app is a great way to do that. If you do decide to check it out please leave a comment and let me know what your thoughts on the Choice app are.

I also created a video about this website a little while back so if you want to check it out watch the video below.

I hope everyone has enjoyed my article. Please like and follow for more content and to help my page grow.

For more content check out my website https://hattysshack.com/

New website coming soon!

Thanks for taking the time to read my article and I will be writing another article very soon with another great earning opportunity.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments