Learn Finance And Earn

4 60
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Hello everyone and welcome back to another article. I have something special for everyone today. I am always searching for new and noteworthy earning sites. I will always try them out before I write about them. I want to ensure the site or app is worth the time before sharing it with anyone. I have come across one of the best-earning apps and I know people will be interested in hearing about this one.

Have you ever found yourself wanting to know more about investing and other financial information but you do not have time? What if I told you there was a way to earn money by learning about investing. I know what you are thinking. This sounds too good to be true. The app I am about to share with you does just that. Let me show you one of the best-earning apps I have found. There is nothing better than earning money by learning about finances.

The app I am talking about is called Zogo! If you check it out using my code ANTHONTD4. I do not expect you to click the link right now but I am guessing a lot of people who read this are going to want to check this out. I will share my code at the end of the article as well.

Zogo is one of the best-earning apps out there. The reason I think this is because you earn rewards just from learning about finance and taking small quizzes when you are done. I made $3 on my first day using this app.

The way the app works is you pick what you are interested in and you read about it and once you are done you have to take a small quiz that is about 10 questions. After you are done you earn the in-app currency called Pineapple. You can use the Pineapple you earn to claim from a bunch of different rewards. Crypto, gift cards, or you can donate. You can choose from BTC, BCH, and LTC. If you choose to get a gift card there are a bunch to choose from.

Zogo (ANTHONTD4)is a one-of-a-kind app. I have not found any other app that helps you learn about finance and rewards you for learning. This is major and will help a lot of people learn more about Crypto, Risk and insurance, investing and retirement, government and taxes, and so on. Those are only a couple of topics you can choose from to learn about and earn from.

My wife is not very knowledgeable when it comes to Crypto and investing. Not because she is incapable of learning but because it is boring to her, but she likes to do surveys and earn money online so I introduced her to Zogo to try to help her want to learn more about finance and she seems to be enjoying it.

What is great about Zogo (ANTHONTD4) is the lessons you learn are short and easy to complete in a small amount of time. This makes it easy to learn in Bite-size increments. Learn a lesson a day or learn twenty lessons a day. It is up to you. The more answers you get right the higher amount of Pineapple you will receive so I would suggest really reading and trying to learn from this. It literally pays to learn the right answers on Zogo.

If you are interested in learning more about Crypto and finance in general then I suggest checking out Zogo (ANTHONTD4). You can earn knowledge and money. This sounds like a win-win to me.

I have not come across any other app that is like this one. Of course, you have things like Coinbase Earn but nothing comes close to Zogo. Not only do you get to learn about Crypto but you also get to learn about many other things that are associated to Finance. It is laid out pretty much like Coinbase Earn though. They have you read through a couple of paragraphs teaching you about a certain topic and then have you take a little quiz.

I hope you take the time to check out Zogo (ANTHONTD4) because I think this will help a lot of people learn more about finance and also earn a little extra on the side. I made $3 in LTC on my first day just for learning about Crypto and different types of wallets. You can't beat that.

Check out my video for a little more info on Zogo (ANTHONTD4). Follow me on YouTube and help me grow.

Here is Withdrawal proof. I had someone comment worrying about not being paid so I wanted to make sure everyone knew that this app is legit and pays. My wife has already earned a $5 gift card and I have already made over $7 in Litecoin. The top pic is my wallet where I received the LTC and the bottom pic is the app's withdrawal history. This app pays and is worth checking out.

I am always looking for new ways to earn and new websites and apps that will help you earn a side income but Zogo is by far one of my favorite. It teaches you the things you need to know when it comes to Finance and pays you to learn.

If you get a chance to check out this amazing app/website please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

Check out my website for more earning opportunities and other content about Crypto, earning online, investing, and so much more. https://hattysshack.com/

Please like and follow for more content and to help my page grow.

3
$ 1.04
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

Sounds interesting. Though most of these types of apps are more likely a scam because they never allow withdrawing the minimum for the sake of some rules. But I will check it out.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand where you are coming from. There are a lot of apps that do not pay but I suggest checking this one out. This is a way to help the masses learn about finance and give them the incentive to keep coming back and learning. There are no ads or anything. A bunch of companies and people back this up and allow them to pay. When I get some time today or tomorrow I will post proof of withdrawal so everyone knows it pays. I should have done that in my article to begin with. Let me know what you find out and I hope you enjoyed my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Didn't get time to check but I will check your proof of withdrawal. See you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks lamjohn for taking the time read my article. Hopefully, the withdrawal proof helped. See you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago