Joe Biden and the future of Crypto

1 14
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

The future of crypto has always been uncertain but the farther and farther we get into this year and this election things are looking up for crypto.

I have been reading that our new president is supportive of blockchain and cryptocurrencies. Of course we will not know this until the future comes but we can always hope for the best.

I have been doing my fair share of research to see how crypto will play out in the future and things just keep getting better and better.

here are a couple good articles to check out and you can let me know what you think of the future of crypto.

Why Joe Biden Could Be Big For Bitcoin

Biden Administration Will ‘Ultimately Be Supportive’ of Crypto: Circle CEO

Biden presidential win seen as a ‘good thing’ for cryptocurrency

What a Joe Biden Presidency could mean for Bitcoin

Influential Historian Urges Joe Biden to Bring Bitcoin Into Financial System

These are only a few of the articles I have read and it seems to be promising for crypto and the ones holding crypto. I hope things keep looking up for all of us and a new way of life.

Joe Biden is not my first pick for president and I hate I have to settle but he might change the way the U.S.A looks at crypto.

I know that any government does not like you making a lot of money without there greedy hands getting into your cookie jar. Maybe though a new shift is coming and a new wave of millionaires and billionaires are coming.

I believe that if you have been sticking with crypto there is a very good chance your earnings will become something big. This is just the beginning and just like bitcoin a lot of these coins have a chance of sky rocketing.

Lets keep a ear out for the future of crypto because if the wrong person gets in power you might want to start selling off and counting your losses.

This is not financial advice it is just hopes and thoughts I have.

Stay safe everyone and check out my other articles on ways to earn free crypto. Thanks for taking the chance to read my article and I hope to hear from you.





0
$ 2.14
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments