Is there going to be another lockdown....?

5 17
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago
America Covid-19

Covid-19 cases have been rising at a extreme rate in the united states. Stores are being limited to what they can do, Curfews are back in place, and my son is being sent home with all of his school work as a precaution in case things do shut down. So I am not the only one that thinks this is inevitable.

Toilet paper is already flying off the shelves which makes no sense to me but to each his own I guess.

Things are getting out of control not only with this virus but also with our joke of a government. I think things are going to get out of control in the united states. I hope they do not but it is not looking like anything is simmering down at the moment. This is a whole other subject I should write about.

My wife and I have been saying the past couple of weeks that things are going to end up locking up again. It has been a slow transition but it is happening the same way the first lock down happened except worse.

I do not know what any of you think but if you want just comment and let me know what everyone thinks of this situation. I would love to hear it.

Also everyone should read about stocking up some necessary supplies for survival. Not just toilet paper lol. Just a joke, just a joke.

From what I hear on the news and read online the cases in my city have sky rocketed and not even in just my city but all across the united states. I think if we all worked together in a real united country we could beat this thing and help humans grow as a species and not just worrying about our income and the things we have.

I think there will definitely be another lock down. I am not sure when but I want to guess in the next coming weeks. I hope everyone is staying safe and helping each other be comfortable and united to fight this virus and any other hostiles that might come along the way.

Stay safe world. I know America is not the only country having troubles and my heart goes out to all of the other suffering people out there. Keep your head up, It is your energy that guides you.

Lead pic from - Photo by Elena Mozhvilo on Unsplash

Information and picture from - https://www.bing.com/covid/local/unitedstates

6
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alexanderdgreat
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments

If there is really another lockdown, then many countries are going to be in a worst condition more than it is now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are. I hope that it is not going to happen but it is always better to be prepared and hope for the best but prepare for the worst.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that will not happen because of very difficult situation in that case. There be panic to supply all families, big colons in front of stores, lack of groceries, remedies, medicines, oil price will again fall under zero etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that it does not happen again too but I am preparing for the worst and hoping for the best. With the way things are looking it does not look like anything good is going to happen. On top of all of this virus crap we have our government fighting each other. It just seems like the year to be prepared to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so right. We need to fight with measurements, but I don't think they are doing well sometimes. If there are so many complex ways to stop the virus, and very small chances to simplify that ways, we only can be slaves of that virus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago