Fractional Real Estate Investing With Algorand

8 93
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Hello everyone and welcome back to another article. This article is going to be a little different than my normal earning-type articles. I want to focus more on investing in this article.

If you are like me then you are always looking for up-and-coming projects that you can invest your hard-earned Crypto into. I think I found digital gold that runs on the Algorand blockchain. Let me explain.

I have always wanted to invest in Real Estate but never had the funds. It takes a lot to earn money from Real Estate. Not only does it take a large amount of money to invest in property but it also takes knowledge of the market and patience to find a tenant or someone to buy it from you. What if I told you there was a platform on the ALGO blockchain that allows you to buy fractions of properties but still earn a passive income from the rent tenants pay? You would probably think I am out of my mind and there is no way this is possible.

It is possible and it is happening right now. The Real Estate market is changing and slowly moving to blockchain technology to spread the wealth and make it easier for everyday people to invest. To explain a little better I want to share a site with you that I have found. Let me know what you think of this idea of this new Real Estate investing.

Lofty

Lofty is a website that allows you to invest in real Estate starting at only $50. This project is run on the ALGO blockchain and allows you to buy fractions of properties. You still get all of the benefits of owning and renting out a property but in smaller increments and without having to do any "heavy lifting". All the rewards and none of the work.

Before I go any further I want to let you know that if you use my referral link you will get $25 and I will get $25 in credit for a property share investment. You will get your $25 credit after 90 days of using Lofty.

Now that I got that out of the way let me explain what Lofty is all about and how you go about using it.

Lofty is an amazing project that allows you to invest in Real Estate without being rich or knowing anything about Real Estate. I have always wanted to invest but never had the time or funds to follow that dream. Lofty allows people like myself to invest as little as $50 and start earning a passive income from the property. The properties you see above are only a few of the properties you can invest in and the number of properties is growing.

I personally think this is a great idea and to use it on the ALGO blockchain is huge. Of course, there are other sites such as Fundrise, Groundfloor, RoofStock, and so many more but the thing these companies are lacking is implementing blockchain technology. I believe in Blockchain technology. I believe that it can help make things more transparent and put the power back in the people's hands. This is just the beginning and I am extremely excited to see what the future holds.

Lofty is transparent and easy to use. When and if you decide to sign up and invest Lofty has everything you need to know about the property you are interested in from how much you will earn, what the property is like, the size, and anything else you can possibly think of.

You can invest with Crypto, Credit Card, Debit Card, or your bank account. This makes it easy to invest. Another great thing is when you are ready to withdraw your earnings you can withdraw in a bunch of different ways. You can withdraw to your ALGO wallet, PayPal, bank, USDC, and STBL (Algorand). I think this is amazing and allows you to earn however you see fit.

Lofty has been featured on multiple big-name companies and is growing every day. I see this company becoming huge in the near future. I believe Blockchain technology has a major role when it comes to selling and buying physical and digital things. There are 33 properties to choose from at the moment but I think as time goes on this will be one of the biggest names in blockchain-based Real Estate.

If you decide to check this out and invest using my link then you will earn $25 credit for investing and so will I. So it is a win-win for both of us. You will not receive your $25 credit until you have held your account for 90 days though. I was not told this when I first signed up so I was wondering where my credit was. After a little digging, I found out that it is a waiting process. You will get it it will just take some time. This is a long-term investment that brings you a passive income. So waiting 90 days should not be a problem. I would suggest putting the date you signed up in your calendar so you know when 90 days have gone by so if it does not go through you can contact support. Support is fast and friendly and there to help so do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.

I hope everyone has enjoyed my article. If you did please like and follow for more content and to help my page grow. Let me know what you think about Lofty in the comments.

I appreciate all of you for taking the time to read my article! Check out my website for more ways to earn and the rest of my content. https://hattysshack.com/

Scan the QR code above to check out my website or click the link.

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

While I am usually always suspect of any crypto based stuff like this, the idea does sound appealing and I may check it out. I wonder if there is a way to "verify" the properties?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am pretty sure there is. They are very open about all of the properties and do updates on what is going on with rent, property repairs, and stuff like that. They are very transparent about everything. Let me know what you find out, please.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I signed up but before I go any further I wanted to try to research them a bit. I tried to find out more about them but information is hard to find. Even from the sources mentioned in your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is the first of its kind but it is still fairly new. I tend to not invest in platforms that are newer like this but I had to give this one a chance. Being able to buy shares in properties is going to be the next big thing I think. Nowadays people do not have the money to invest in whole properties. I hope I made the right decision but I think I did. Unless the housing market crashes and people can not pay their rent. You never get anywhere in life without taking some chances. If you find anything out I would love to hear about it, please. I will do some digging today too and see what information I can find. What type of info are you trying to find?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I mainly want to know if it is legit before I hand over my social security number to them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I probably should have thought that through. Everything I could find seems legit and like it would be around for the long term. I do not know if this will help but check out CrunchBase https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/lofty-ai

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HattyHats: congratulations on letting us know about this new website, which allows you to increase your earnings with only a $50 investment. I know that the real estate market is changing a lot, not only to adapt to the new technological means and the use of blockchain, but in this way the market is opening even more to the use of cryptocurrencies, and we all should see this process as an investment. I have about a year working as a virtual assistant for real estate companies, but I would like to know more about this website. Best regards and best wishes.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks for the comment and the support! I am glad you enjoyed the article and are wanting to know more about this website. So far it has been amazing for me and allows anyone and everyone get involved in the real estate market which I think is amazing. Also connecting real estate and blockchain technology is huge I think. I believe this company and the idea of real estate investing using blockchain technology has a big future. I appreciate the comment and if you find out anything I did not mention I would love to hear about it. I am always trying to learn more but there is only so much time in a day lol. I will do my best to write about the best sites and apps I can find.

$ 0.00
1 year ago