FountainFM - Earn Bitcoin LN Listening to Podcasts!

0 40
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

I have become increasingly interested in the intersection of technology and finance. That's why I was excited to come across FountainFM, a new platform that rewards users for listening to podcasts using Bitcoin Lightning Network (LN). In this article, I will share my thoughts on FountainFM and what it could mean for the future of both podcasting and cryptocurrency.

What is FountanFM

FountainFM is a relatively new platform that aims to make podcasting more accessible and rewarding for listeners. The platform provides users with a wide range of podcasts to choose from and offers rewards in the form of Bitcoin LN for listening to these podcasts. The rewards system is designed to encourage users to explore new content and engage with podcast hosts and other listeners.

How Does FountainFM Work?

FountainFM allows you to earn Bitcoin LN by listening to different podcasts. You can also help the podcast by depositing some of your earned sats into one of your favorite podcasts. You can earn a decent amount every day listening to FountainFM. I add it to my morning routine. When I wake up I put on the podcast and listen. I enjoy doing this not only because I earn Crypto but I also get to find some awesome podcasts and learn a little about what is happening in the Crypto world and other opinions on what will happen in the future. 

When you are ready to withdraw you can withdraw directly to your ZEBEDEE wallet.

Advantages and Challenges

One of the key advantages of FountainFM is that it provides exposure to new podcasts and content. For many people, including myself, discovering new podcasts can be a time-consuming and daunting task. Fountain.FM makes it easy to find new and exciting content by providing a user-friendly interface and a wide range of podcasts to choose from.

Another advantage of FountainFM is the opportunity to earn Bitcoin LN by simply listening to podcasts. This is a unique and innovative feature that sets Fountain.FM apart from other podcast platforms. The integration with Lightning Network also ensures that the process of earning and receiving rewards is fast, secure, and seamless.

However, FountainFM is not without its challenges. The platform is still in its early stages and has a limited number of podcasts and a limited user base. Additionally, it faces competition from established podcast platforms such as Spotify and Apple Podcasts. Despite these challenges, I believe that Fountain.FM has the potential to make a significant impact on the podcast and cryptocurrency industries.

Final Thoughts

I am impressed by FountainFM and its innovative approach to podcasting and cryptocurrency. While the platform still has a long way to go, I am confident that it has the potential to become a major player in the industry. Whether you are a seasoned podcast listener or a newcomer to the world of cryptocurrency, I highly recommend giving FountainFM a try. The future of podcasting and cryptocurrency is exciting, and I can't wait to see what lies ahead.

FountainFM

If you would like to find other ways to earn then Check out my earning list below!

Faucets and PTC (Point to Click) Website/Apps

FaucetPay

CryptoWin

Gobal Hive

FaucetCrypto

Cointiply

CoinPayU

Social Blockchain

Torum - XTM

Uhive - HVE2

Blockchain Real-Estate

LoftyAI - Real Estate that runs on the Algorand Blockchain. Buy fractions of Real Estate and earn Daily from your investment.

Blogging for Crypto!

read. Cash - Earn BCH

PublishOX - Earn AMPL , ETH, and SPT

G’day Fam - Earn XRP 

Watch videos and earn

Hideout.tv

Crypto Sense - Watch ads and play games. Withdraw from over 20 different types of Crypto!

Slice - Earn Crypto or PayPal by watching Youtube or browsing!

LootUp

Play to Earn

ZEBEDEE

RollerCoin

PipeFlare

Thank you for reading my article on FountainFM - Earn Bitcoin LN Listening to Podcasts!

Please like, follow, and comment to help my page grow.

Follow me on Twitch to watch me play Web3 games and talk about Web3!

Check out my YouTube channel for all of my videos.

Check out my website for all of my content and to learn more about Crypto!

Hatty’s Shack

Original article on Medium

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments