Earning Or Investing

6 99
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

As time goes on things are getting more expensive and it is getting harder to invest your money into Crypto. This is why I think it is extremely important to start using earning sites and sharing your referral links. This will allow you to slowly build up a Crypto portfolio without having to invest your hard-earned money.

Everyone wants immediate gratification and wants to just buy up and accumulate as much Crypto as they can in the shortest period of time. This is not how Crypto works. At least this is not how I have come to understand Crypto. I have come to realize that Crypto is volatile and you never know how and when the price will pump or dump. This is why I believe making a small amount every day over a long period of time is worth it. Do not get me wrong you can invest if you want to but if you invest you have to be ready for large losses and eventually large gains (hopefully). No one knows what the future holds. Crypto is still a new technology. Everyone keeps saying that Crypto is unstoppable but if our governments want to make it disappear then they can. This is why I stress making a routine and using the sites I share or other earning sites you have found. You are not going to make a ton of money from these sites but over time it will turn into a passive Crypto income and you will start earning more and more. These sites run off of ads so if you find a couple of decent sites that work well and give you a decent amount of Crypto and you believe they will be around for the long term then I suggest using them every day and setting up a routine. This will build over time and you will start to see more and more come in. Nothing comes easy in life. Everything takes time and dedication. I know a lot of people stop using these sites because they believe that you do not earn enough and it is not worth the time. I can tell you firsthand that these sites are worth the time. You just need to make a routine out of earning and you will slowly start seeing your earnings build. Then use your earnings to invest in projects with decent APY's and projects that will give you a return. Over time you will not be sorry because you will slowly start building a passive income. I know passive income is supposed to be passive but you can not have a passive income coming in without putting in the work first.

When I started using earning sites I was only making a small amount every couple of days. Now I am able to withdraw a couple of dollars every couple of days and it is still growing as time goes on. I then use the amount I earn into investing in projects such as Lofty, Torum, DeSo, BCH, ALGO, and a couple of other projects and platforms I believe will change the world.

I know I have said all of this before but I wanted to stress to people that these sites are worth the time. Investing your hard-earned money can be stressful and cause you to lose a large amount of what you have invested and it could be years before you get it back. You just need to know what you are looking for and have a steady routine every night or day for how you use these sites. I spend about an hour a night using the sites I have found to be worth it. I do this while I am watching my favorite movie or listening to an audiobook. This allows me to still relax while I am slowly building up my Crypto Portfolio.

Another great thing about using earning sites is that you earn while prices are moving up and down so you are consistently earning no matter what the price might be. This allows you to keep earning and instead of investing your hard-earned money you are only investing about an hour a night or day using your earning site.

The real money starts to come in when you have your friends and family use your referral links. I know getting referrals is easier said than done but as time goes on and you find sites such as read.cash, noise.cash, Torum, PublishOX, Diamond, Medium, Steemit, and so many others. These sites help you share the earning sites you have found. You will not get a bunch of affiliates from doing this but it will be enough to get you going.

You can also build an easy-to-use website. I suggest using sites.google to make your website. It is extremely easy to use and you can create a website for a low fee of $12 a year. The only problem with using this website builder is you can not use google Adsense to show ads on your page. If you can I have not figured it out yet at least. I have done my research and still have not found a way to show ads on my google website. You can also use sites such as WordPress, Wix, GoDaddy, and a couple of other ones. The easiest one I have come across is sites.google. Google's website builder is the most user-friendly and they have made it so just about anyone can build a site. After you have built your website you can connect it to all of your other Crypto social websites, YouTube, Twitch (if you stream games), and whatever other sites you use. Stay active on these sites and when people like your posts and want to check out who you are they will check out your website.

Of course, this is a slow process and you have to build everything from the ground up but over time you will be happy with the outcome.

I started by using sites like the ones I share. Of course, back then they were giving out a lot more than they give out today but I still believe they are worth the time. Before I end this article I am going to share some of my top earning sites that I suggest everyone check out.

I normally share new earning projects I have found but I do not like sharing them before I have tested them thoroughly and have gotten my first withdrawal. I have a couple I want to share but I want to make sure they are worth everyone's time. This is why I have decided to make this article about earning Crypto from faucets and other earning sites and why I think it is beneficial to take an hour or so a day using them.

Last but not least you can use sites such as Cointiply, adBTC, CoinPayU, ListNerds, ListSurfing, Mellow Ads, and a couple of others to gain more affiliates. I use these sites strictly to advertise my main earning sites. I will share my main earning sites at the end of this article. You can use the sites I shared above to earn Crypto and then use the Crypto you earn to promote the sites you like the most. Or you can use them to promote your website if you build one. The sky is the limit with getting your name out there and you will constantly be learning and growing. Do not let it overwhelm you. There will be times you want to give up. If this happens take a short break from everything and then get back to it. Like I said before, nothing comes easy in life and you just have to keep going no matter how overwhelming or repetitive it feels. It will be worth it. Patience is key when using earning sites.

I hope this all made sense and I helped someone realize it is possible making money through Crypto earning sites. All you need is patience and determination and the sky is the limit when it comes to earning Crypto. Before I end this I said I would share a couple of my favorite earning sites so here they are.

My Top Earning Sites

CryptoWin - CryptoWin is by far my favorite earning site. You can earn every 15 min from their faucet, their point-to-click section, and their offerwall section.

adSatosh - adSatosh is almost identical to CryptoWin. They both allow you to earn a couple of hundred sats every couple of days. Right now that is only worth like 5 cents but imagine if the price pumps again in the not-so-distant future. This will be worth the hour a night.

CoinPot - CoinPot is an easy-to-use earning site that pays you more the more days you use the site. It is not the highest-paying Faucet but it all adds up in the end.

CoinPayz - CoinPayz is one of my favorites as well. This is an easy-to-use earning site that pays a decent amount. The withdrawal goal is small and you can withdraw every day to every couple of days.

Cointiply - Cointiply has to be one of the highest paying and safest earning sites to use. I mostly use what I earn from this site to promote the other sites I use. I have noticed you get the most affiliates from promoting on Cointiply.

FaucetCrypto - FaucetCrypto is one of the lower-paying faucet earning sites but it is safe and you will earn a small amount every couple of days. Safety is more important than high pay. You can have a high-paying faucet but if it brings you to malicious websites then what is the point? Safety is key when using earning sites and all of the sites I have shared are the safest earning sites I have come across so far.

Thanks for taking the time to read my article. Please like, follow, and show some love in the comments. I appreciate all of you and I hope you have a great week!

Check out my website for all of the earning sites I use and much more!

Hatty's Shack

10
$ 4.60
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Lesly90
+ 1
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

Really appreciate you, Hatty! I already said it on Twitter, but thanks for helping us save time looking for which opportunities are legit. It's nice to have somewhere to start. Enjoyed the article, man!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, PurerForm! That means a lot. I try my best to find the best sites and test them before I share them. I have more I will keep trying to find the best-earning sites and sharing them with everyone. I appreciate the support!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use some of them and I think I have hundreds of affiliate affiliates. Cointiplay and adbtc sites are the longest. Earnings can be further increased by accumulating when crypto prices are low and selling when they are high.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the comment foryoubtc09! That is awesome. you are proof then that this works and it is possible to earn from these sites. Also true about the accumulating and selling. Good luck with your earnings my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that now you get more dollars after a couple of Days actually our hard working pays us one day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, Lesly! I think the same thing. Hard work eventually pays off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago