Earn Crypto Using Vie Faucet

0 34
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Vie Faucet is a new earning website I have come across. This faucet pays higher than normal and allows you to withdraw to FaucetPay. This means that there will be low minimum withdrawals and allows you to withdraw faster. If you have not heard of FaucetPay then I suggest checking out my article or checking out the website directly.

The Vie Faucet's minimum withdrawal amount to FaucetPay is only 500 tokens which are around 40 sats. You can get to this amount multiple times a day. You can also withdraw to Coinbase with the same low minimum.

I use a couple of different faucets throughout the day but this one has become one of my favorites. Here is a short list of my top three Faucets I have come across.

Vie Faucet

CryptoWin

CoinPayz

I think these three are my top favorite because they are the easiest to use and the safest websites I have come across so far. There are earning websites out there that pay you more but they normally are not safe. The website is safe but the ads and links it brings you to are malicious in some way.

I research and use these websites before I share them. I want to make sure the sites I am sharing are worth the time and not dangerous for you or your computer. I want people to trust my articles and want to visit my website and use my links. This is why you will not see me sharing certain websites such as FireFaucet and a couple of others.

How to use Vie Faucet

There are multiple ways you can earn with Vie Faucet. You can earn from their faucet every 5 minutes. The faucet pays 3 sats each time you claim. There is a Daily sign-in bonus which makes your claims a little more every day.

Vie Faucet also has a PTC section which allows you to check out ads for a small amount of Crypto. These ads pay anywhere from 6 to 1 sats per click.

There is also an offerwall section and a short link section you can earn from. I tend to stay away from Short links because they normally will bring you to websites that are red-flagged by good virus software. You can test the waters if you want but I suggest just sticking with the Faucet and the PTC section.

Vie Faucet is a great way to get your foot in the door with Crypto and earn a little you can play around with. With a little patience and consistency, you will start earning a small amount to invest in the projects you truly believe in. If you can get a routine going every day then you will have a decent amount from every different website and platform you use. Check out the rest of my articles and videos for more ways to earn.

Also, remember to use the Brave browser when using all of your earning sites. Not only will Brave keep you safe from certain things while you are surfing the web but you will also be able to earn BAT just by clicking a small ad every once in a while. Not only will you earn from your earning websites and be more secure while doing it but you will also make a couple of dollars in BAT. It is a win-win.

Pros of faucet earning websites:

  1. They are a good way for beginners to get started with earning cryptocurrency without any upfront investment.

  2. They provide a simple and easy way to learn about cryptocurrency and how it works.

  3. Some faucet-earning websites also offer additional ways to earn, such as completing surveys or playing games.

  4. They can be a good source of passive income, as you can earn small amounts of cryptocurrency even when you are not actively using the website.

Cons of faucet earning websites:

  1. The amount of cryptocurrency that you can earn from a faucet-earning website is usually very small, and it may take a long time to accumulate a significant amount.

  2. Some faucet-earning websites may have high withdrawal thresholds, meaning you need to earn a lot before you can actually withdraw your earnings.

  3. Some faucet-earning websites may be scams, and may not actually pay out the cryptocurrency that you earn.

  4. The value of the cryptocurrency that you earn from a faucet-earning website may fluctuate significantly, so it is not a reliable source of income.


Check out my website for all of my content and more ways to earn and learn Crypto. There are also multiple other ways to earn online.

Hatty's Shack

Vie Faucet

FaucetPay

Original article on PublishOX

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments