Earn BTC with adSatosh

17 116
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Hello everyone and welcome back to another earning and learning article. This article is going to be about another great earning site I have been using now for a couple of weeks.

If you remember me writing about a site called CryptoWin and ended up checking it out and signing up then you are going to enjoy this one. If you did not get a chance to check out that article then you can check it out here.

adSatosh

The next site I am going to be talking about is called adSatosh. This site is fairly new but has already been gaining traction in the earning community.

adSatosh is an easy-earning site to use. The withdrawal limit is 200 sats which is extremely low and just starting you can reach this amount in a couple of days. You will need to get a FaucetPay wallet if you want to withdraw faster. You need a FaucetPay wallet for the majority of earning sites. At least to be able to withdraw faster. If you do not have a FaucetPay wallet then I suggest checking it out. You can earn straight from the wallet or withdrawal you're earning sites straight to FaucetPay, with practically no fees, and a low minimum compared to withdrawing directly to your main wallets.

adSatosh has multiple ways to earn. You can earn from their faucet every 15 minutes. You can earn 2 to 4 sats every 15 minutes. This might not sound like a lot but over time it will add up. you can also earn from their PTC (point to click) section and their offerwall section where you can do surveys or check out apps. I have not used the offerwall section yet but I have been using the faucet and the PTC section. The minimum withdrawal is only 200 sats and that can be reached in a couple of days if you use the website throughout the day or around 5 to 7 days if you use the website every night as I do.

Another great part about adSatosh is the affiliate program they offer. As you can see above you can make a decent amount from your referrals. This is not the highest-paying referral system but it is worth sharing your link. adSatosh has an affiliate contest running until Sept 11th with a prize pool of 1,000,000 satoshis, and should have a contest once a month just like CryptoWin.

adSatosh reminds me a lot of CryptoWin. It has the same type of layout and you can earn the same type of ways. CryptoWin is a little more clean cut but adSatosh has only been around for a little over a month. Do not let the amount of time adSatosh has been active keep you away from using this site. adSatosh pays, and a good amount of people have already joined. There have been over 13,000 people who have registered in just a little over a month. 1,300 are consistently active.

Check out my video above to see a walk-through of the entire website and what I think the pros and cons are about adSatosh.

I hope you have enjoyed my article and video. Please like, follow, and subscribe to help me grow. I will keep bringing the best Crypto, PayPal, and Gift Card earning sites and apps.

Hatty's Shack

Check out my website to be connected to all of my content and a bunch more earning apps and websites. I have been updating my website daily and hope to one day switch it over to WordPress so I can implement a faucet somehow. Follow me and watch me figure all of this out. Once I figure it out I am going to create an article and a video showing how it is done. First I need to figure out how to use WordPress. It is a lot to learn so it is going to take me a while, but I am determined to make it happen.

Thanks, everyone, for taking the time to read my article. Stay tuned for another earning and learning-related article and video. My next article is going to be about another great social Blockchain project. I am surprised I have not heard about this site sooner. There is so much to learn when it comes to Blockchain tech it is crazy. Sometimes I get stuck on my computer for hours just trying to figure out new platforms. I promise you are going to want to hear about this next platform.

Until next time my friends!

9
$ 4.43
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ZeroRequiem
$ 0.02 from @Lesly90
+ 1
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

I think it's rhe easiest way to earn BTC and this time I'll also try this website. But I've some goals to achieve. You can check my latest article too and i need your prayers to grow

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, Lesly! I hope you enjoy the new site. I will check out your article right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice article i use a few sites for earning but its more ads surveys fauct every half hour but have taken nearly 1 LTC from it doing it daily there is easier sites were you can earn more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, Crackers! I would love to hear about the sites you are talking about. Have you written about them?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not really but i have proof of paymet o noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, I am based in the USA and FaucetPay just doesn't want my business lol.

Another cool project that is bottlenecked by FaucetPay :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Zero there is sites i use that pay straight to wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crypto faucet sites? Which ones?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crackers is probably talking about global hive, PipeFlare, and a couple of others. They pay exactly the same amount and you can only claim one type of Crypto. Do not get me wrong they are great earning sites but I would prefer to be able to claim different types of Crypto if I want to. To be honest I think all of them are worth it. You can find all of those sites on my website. If those are not the sites you are talking about then I would love to hear about the ones you use that go straight to your wallet. I am always down to learn about new earning sites.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sorry hattyhat i meant you can with draw straight to your wallet I am using these 2

Hey! I'm using Cointiply to earn free Bitcoin every day, use this link to join and start earning: https://cointiply.mobi/B8e5

https://firefaucet.win/ref/479159

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder why they do not want your business. It works in the USA so not sure why they would not allow you to open an account. You can still use your main wallet to withdraw but it is going to take a lot longer. I am not sure though. The withdrawal amount might be the same. I have not tried that method yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will have to try again. I swear everytime I try to signup for FaucetPay I hit a wall where it prevents me. I assumed it was due living in the USA, but I will have to double check

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me know what happens. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also watched video on YouTube channel about this site. Unfortunately, I don't know how should I download or activist faucetpay wallet.. Can you recommend me any video about it Your website will upgrade because of supporting by noise cash and read cash users..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, shahzadkhan! Do not use any site that asks you to download FaucetPay. It is strictly an online microwallet. At least I am pretty sure. Make sure the website says faucetpay.io (https://faucetpay.io/?r=31394). I will make a video about it in the next couple of days and let you know how it all works. I appreciate the support, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will join this tomorrow because it is time to sleep now but thank you for this site

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, Tahastories! Have a good sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago