Earn BTC with adBTC

10 44
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Hello everyone and welcome to another article brought to you by HattyHats. I am trying to make it my goal in sharing the best-earning sites I can find with everyone. Every earning site I share pays and allows you to earn a small amount of Crypto which you can use to invest in the projects you believe in. You can choose to save your Crypto, invest in providing liquidity, or invest in Crypto that allows staking. There are many ways you can use your earnings to make more money. 

So I have another earning site I want to share with you. This is one of my top earring sites. Before I get into this next website I want to stress to everyone to make sure you are using Brave for all of your earning sites. Not only will this browser give you a little more security but it will also allow you to earn BAT tokens while you are earning from your earning websites. I am going to write an article about this browser in the near future to help people figure out how it all works. A lot of people are confused about the verifying process and the withdrawal process so I am going to do my best to explain them in detail. Brave has stopped their affiliate program so I am just sharing this with you so you can be safe while earning and earn a little extra on the side. There are so many ways to earn these days it is good to be safe while you are doing it. Also, remember to have virus software installed on your computer. Even if it is a free version it will still keep you safer than if you did not have one. Also, remember to….

WRITE DOWN YOUR SEED PHRASE AND NEVER KEEP IT ON YOUR COMPUTER.

Your computer is vulnerable and if you keep your seed phrase on your computer it is opening you up to trouble. 

Now that I have gotten that out of the way let's get into the next website. 

adBTC

adBTC is one of the highest-paying PTC earning sites that I have found at the moment. adBTC has been around since Sunday 4th, September 2016. This site has been paying and is rated 100 out of 100 on scam-detector.

This is one of my favorite earning sites at the moment. It is easy to use and allows you to earn a decent amount of BTC every day.

When you first visit adBTC you will see a page like in the picture above. You can either sign in using Google or use your email and password. I suggest using your email and password because it is safer and does not link your Google account to anything.

I am going to walk you through how easy it is to use this site and how much you can actually earn from it on a daily basis.

adBTC is a great way to get your foot in the door when it comes to Crypto. If you are a first-timer or even a regular user, you can get some use out of this site.

After you sign in you will be brought to the page above. If you scroll all the way down to the bottom you can set your screen to either dark mode or light mode.

adBTC allows you to earn anywhere from 23 sats per click to 2.1 sats per click. If you use the site every day then you will at least get a couple 23 sat clicks and after that, it will go down to 18, 15, 11, and so on. So remember to come back to the site at least once a day to be able to get the bigger earning clicks. I know this is not a lot of BTC but it definitely helps you invest in your favorite projects without having to spend a dime. Especially if you are using the other websites and apps I have shared in my previous articles and on my website. HattysShack

After you have signed in and you're ready to earn you are going to want to go to the earn section. This is where you are going to find everything you need to start earning. I know this site is pretty self-explanatory but I want to make sure everyone who visits has a clear idea of how it works.

You can either use the surf ads section to go through the ads manually or you can use auto surfing and your ads run automatically in the background. I use the manual one the most but adBTC also has other ways to earn.

You can either withdraw your earnings or you can invest them in advertising on the website. I like to switch back and forth. I will withdraw a couple of times and then I will run an ad so I can get a couple of new referral clicks on my websites. When I share my websites I get one to two new referral clicks every time. I know this doesn't sound like much but over time it will add up and you will start earning a decent amount from each site you use.

When you are ready to withdraw you will have a couple of options. I suggest using FaucetPay because the minimum is only 500 sats and it is the best microwallet out at the moment. If you are not using FaucetPay then I suggest checking it out. FaucetPay also has its own ways to earn which is pretty awesome.

Before I end this article I want to remind everyone to keep themselves safe while earning online by using the Brave Browser and also having your virus software up to date and looking out for you. I also suggest getting Norton Safe Web. Norton Safe Web will keep you safe if you end up being brought to any malicious websites.

I hope this article has helped someone find a new way to earn Crypto. My goal is to show everyone that you can earn Crypto online and not have to invest your hard-earned money. It is a slow process at first but if you stick with it and do not give up then you will earn more and more.

My next article is going to be about one of my favorite Blockchain social platforms. So stay tuned and like and follow so you can get notified when I post again. This social platform I am going to share with you is filled with amazing people and an amazing layout that will keep you coming back. If you want to get your name out there then you need to get yourself involved in as many social platforms as you can and interact with other people's posts as much as you can. It is not all about the money but more about bettering yourself and finding like-minded people to help you along your Crypto journey while you help them. We can not grow without each other.

Here are a couple of great Crypto social platforms to check out.

Uhive

Torum

noise.cash

Check out my website for all of my content and other great ways to earn, invest, learn, and grow yourself and your Crypto portfolio. Either scan the QR code or click the link. HattysShack

Thanks for taking the time to read my article. I will choose one lucky person who comments and likes my post with a decent reward! I will wait 24 hours after this article is posted to pick the lucky winner!

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

I don't use internet on laptop 😐 but I'll wait for your article about brave browser 🥰

$ 1.05
1 year ago

I was doing a little giveaway on this article. I posted it at the end of the article but I guess nobody read it. You won because you were the only person who commented lol. Congratulations! Here is $1

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just getup now and it's a good morning surprise for me. I read about that giveaway but i think i don't know why he's giving this giveaway. And i think I'm not lucky 😁 By the way thank you 🥰 And now you tell me what's the purpose of giving this giveaway

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You must be lucky because you won. I just wanted to see who actually read my article all the way through. So I put the giveaway info at the end of the article. It seems no one read it. You were the only person to comment so I sent you the giveaway. I appreciate all of your support and you are always liking and commenting on my articles. Congrats and I am glad I made your morning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know why people don't read article although it's full of information.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right?! Thanks for reading my article. I will try to do giveaways as much as I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't need to give giveaway as you already give your time to write and search the article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will research the brave browser on android before I write it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago