Earn a little = Save a little 3

2 65
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago
Topics: Exchanges, Crypto, Make money, Money, Free, ...

This next micro wallet I want to tell you about is by far my favorite micro wallet. It has 7 faucets made just for it. It is the highest paying faucet that I know of.

The micro wallet is called Coinpot. This Micro wallet has 7 dedicated faucets. I will put a list of them after I explain the site a little.

I have been with this site since early 2017 and it has always paid. Now that they have been around for a while they have extra perks as well.

If you claim once a day you will get 1% extra each day until you reach 100%. Also they give you a mystery bonus every time you claim.

They also have a VIP program. Below is the picture of what it is about.

I am at silver at the moment and this brings me in at least 2$ or 3$ a week if I do the faucets a couple times a day.

I know I am trying to promote a site but this site is by far one of the best if not the best faucet site out there. Every time you claim you get 3 coinpot tokens which builds up very quick. This wallet also has a built in exchange feature If you want to just focus on one coin.

Here are the coins you can get using this site.

Here is a list of the faucets that are associated with Coinpot.

BitFun is a high paying bitcoin faucet. It is maybe one of the highest paying bitcoin faucets.

MoonBitcoin is another high paying bitcoin faucet made specifically for coinpot. It pays well and lets you claim every 5 mins.

MoonDogecoin is a high paying doge faucet. Doge is one of my favorite coins to play around with. Low risk and can be traded pretty much anywhere.

MoonDash is another high paying faucet. This faucet pays in Dash. At first the earnings seem small but this faucet pays good to the people that support it.

MoonCash pays in bitcoincash and it pays just as good as all the others faucets for this microwallet.

MoonLite pays in litecoin. Another high paying faucet.

BonusBitcoin pays a average of 4 to 6 satoshi per claim but also pays you a percent of what you make every day.

Like I said this microwallet will help you accumulate a decent amount of crypto and does not bring you to fishy sites that activate you virus protection. Safest and most reliable faucet I have used in the past 3 years.

I hope you have enjoyed this article and I hope you go and check this faucet out. It will help you earn and save a little crypto every couple days.

Please give me a thumbs up and comment on what sites you think are the best.

I have plenty of other ways to earn crypto if you check out my other articles. Subscribe and I will try to bring you the best faucets and earning sites after I give them a try.

Until next time!

Lead photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

7
$ 2.58
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago
Topics: Exchanges, Crypto, Make money, Money, Free, ...

Comments

Very important article. Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job bro...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago