Earn a little = Save a little 2

1 47
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

I wanted to let the community know about a site I tend to use time to time. It is a place where you can find new and up and coming faucets. It also has plenty of PTC sites you can use as well to earn a little crypto.

FuacetPay is by far one of my favorite micro wallets to use to earn a little crypto to save for the future.

You can also save and use your crypto to advertise your referrals and try to earn even more. I will be writing a article here soon about ways to get your referral out there more so you can get a bigger return each day.

I have made a decent amount off of FaucetPay. You can find so many different faucets and earn a nice return every day. I would advise you to be careful with sites. that goes with any faucet or crypto PTC site though.

These are the coins you can get from using this FaucetPay.

This is a look at what the faucet list area looks like on FaucetPay.

I hope you have enjoyed my article and take a chance to look at FaucetPay.

If anyone has any other good idea to earn a little crypto or want to talk about this site please comment and I will respond as fast as I can. Also remember to follow me and check out my other articles on other good ways to earn a little crypto. I know sometimes it seems like you earn a small amount but you have to remember that if crypto keeps going the way it is going those little bits you earn are going to be worth a lot more in 5 to 10 years, maybe even a year who knows.

I will be writing more ways to earn in the next couple of days so remember to keep checking in. Until next time.

Photo by Allef Vinicius on Unsplash

4
$ 1.44
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments

Well detailed

$ 0.00
3 years ago