Daily Thoughts

2 17
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

The price of Bitcoin has been staying at a pretty steady price holding at around $32,000 which is a good thing. While Bitcoin has been staying steady and rallying for its next big boom there are some other coins in the background making some noise.

Aave is up 15%

Uniswap is up 18%

Ethereum has also been making new records the past couple day passing $1,400 and being its ATH (all time high).

This is just the beginning for Crypto so I am excited to see what the future holds. Will it crash or somehow be implemented in every day life. Hopefully it will be during my life when we find out

I know I tend to talk about aliens a lot but I have some pretty far out ideas about what is off of this rock and who we really are. If I get some time I will have to write a article about it but I do not want to bore all of you will more off the wall talk so I will stick with my script for the time being. Maybe my next article will be about aliens who knows lol.

It is pretty crazy to think about. How much our technology has boomed in just the past 30 years and if there is life out there in the never ending cosmos then there is almost a 100% chance that there is life out there that is far beyond anything we can even think of. We do not even know how things work outside of our solar system.

https://solarsystem.nasa.gov/solar-system/beyond/in-depth/

What if there is a infinit amount of solar systems and planets and stars. Then the possibility of intelligent life other then us is guarenteed. We can not be the only things in the whole universe that have figured out how to get into space.

We have no idea how time works or time is even relevant beyond our solar system. There are things out there that we can not and will not comprehend for a long time.

I think our government's know a lot more then they act like they do. I do understand why they probably have not told the masses and it is because the majority of people are ill informed and panic and do not think rationally when new and different and maybe scary things come about.

We all saw this when all of the toilet paper was bought up because people were afraid they were not going to be able to wipe there butts during a pandemic. Imagine if we were told or got a visit from aliens.

Humans are still at the beginning of there evolution so we still have our basic insticts. Run, Fight, and F**k. This is a sad but true fact.

I think you would agree this is enough crazy talk for the day.

Lets get into some news again.

Bitcoin went below $30,000 today which has a lot of people shook up and wondering about the future of Bitcoin. I read a article today by some Big Wig saying that before Crypto gets to big our governments are going to try there best to shut it down.

I am sure if it disrupts the 1% then something will start happening. Our big media will start putting it down and getting the masses scared of it. It is only a matter of time before this happens I am sure. Governments will steal the technology and use it to progress the way they watch and control the masses. Just wait people it is a matter of time.

BitcoinCash has dropped a huge 10% in the past day but seems to be leveling out and coming back up a little. I think this coin is going to do wonders over the next couple of years. The transfer process is quick and easy and has almost 0 fees unlike its big brother which its fees can get pretty scary sometimes.

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/01/27/gamestop-jumps-another-50percent-even-as-hedge-funds-cover-short-bets-scrutiny-of-rally-intensifies.html

Gamestop's stock has shot out of the roof over the past day or two to over 50%. I am not sure why this is happening because I remember not to long ago reading about how Gamestop would be going out of business because they do not make enough money. I guess I either read fake news or this company is kicking ass during the pandemic.

I have also read that the stock rose because Elon Musk tweeted about "Gamestonk". I did not have the time to read about this but I have supplied a link all about the story. Also I did not want to read about it because I think that it is rediculous that one's persons tweets can change a whole stock and make it go up like that. Imagine if he bought a shit ton of stock in gamestop and then tweeted about it knowing that his voice has power. He doesnt need to because he is the richest man in the world but this was more of a what if kind of thing lol.

https://www.cnn.com/2021/01/26/investing/gamestop-stock-elon-musk-reddit/index.html

The Impeachment of Donald Trump is moving forward and it looks like it is going to be a fight. His Defense seems to be building and he does not seem to be going down without a fight. I think that Trump and his people are trying to start a uprising and bring chaos to our Democracy. I am not sure why people follow him so blindly and think that he will make things better. I know things are scary and our governments suck but we need to find another way other then blindly following the anti christ. I am just saying and I hope I have not hurt anyones feelings saying this but I know a lot of people want to say this.

https://www.cnn.com/politics/live-news/biden-presidency-trump-impeachment-1-26-21/index.html

Lets keep the political talk to a minimum because it gives me heart burn lol.

I hope everyone has like my article and if you have then please take a second and like and comment. Even if you hated it please leave a comment and let me know how much of a piece of s**t I am lol. I hope everyone has had a great day and keep your head up I think good times are on the way. If they are not on the way then I hope you have been stocking up a little here and there like I have talked about in my other articles. I read that you should always have at least 7 days worth of food just in case something happens.

I hope everyone has a gnarly day and follows there bliss!

Lead image by Pixabay

3
$ 3.35
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments

I wonder what this article is about. From Bitcoin to aliens to impeachment... What a ride!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Now you get an idea of my daily thought process lol. Thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago