Crypto Is The Future

0 30
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Crypto is the future and if you are not learning and earning Crypto then there is no better time than now to start. With the prices of major projects falling and prices being low then why not get involved in earning a little Crypto while you learn about this new technology.

Sometimes earning Crypto can seem like it takes forever to get anywhere when earning from faucets and point to click sites. If you have been following my articles and different platforms then you know I am trying my best to help people find the best-earning platforms and websites. It is easy to get tricked into wasting all of your time on sites that do not pay or do not pay enough and a lot of the sites out there these days are not the most trustworthy places to visit. The majority of the earning sites out there promise the world and when it is time to deliver you either can not withdraw or the earnings are so small you feel like you have wasted your time. Take the time to research the sites that you use to make sure you are not wasting your time or worse, using a site that is not trustworthy and trying to steal your data.

There are a couple of sites out there that seem ok but I have come across a couple of problems when using them. Be careful using sites without decent virus software on your computer. Also, remember to use Brave Browser for earning and a different Browser for everything else. This way you can be safe earning and not compromise any of the accounts that you normally use. When you use Brave Browser for earning I suggest not signing into any of your main accounts like Google and other sites just to be safe. This way you have a browser for earning and a browser for everything else. Also, you will earn BAT token for using the Brave Browser so it is a win-win.

FireFaucet is one of the sites you want to look out for. This site is not bad but the links it brings you to are malicious and can cause some harm to your computer and your data. I am sure there are more sites you want to be careful with but FireFaucet is the worst one I have come across so far. I know people are probably going to say this site is fine and they have been earning from this site but I am just trying to warn people to be careful. The website is fine and does not throw up any red flags but FireFaucet does not Check the links people share on their website so you are going to run into a lot of malicious websites when trying to earn from this site.

It has taken me a long time to find the sites I use and I have gone through a lot of different sites that either didn't pay or brought me to some questionable links. It can be overwhelming and make it so you do not want to even try anymore. This is why I stress being careful using earning sites and no matter what always be careful and keep an updated virus software and trust the places you earn from. This is why I try to share the sites I trust and use the most. I want everyone to earn as much as they can and trust me when I say a site is worth checking out. I hope everyone has been enjoying my earning articles and have found some new sites/apps to use to earn a little extra on the side.

If we all work together and help each other find the best sites and apps to earn from then we can all grow and earn more from each other.

All the sites I have talked about can be found on my website https://hattysshack.com/. I am constantly updating my website so check it out and let me know what you think. I updated it yesterday and categorized my links so it is easier for people to find what they are looking for.

I have had some people say you do not earn enough from faucets and other earning sites so they are not worth the time. I wanted to talk about this for a second. When it comes to earning Crypto it is all about patience and just earning and learning over time. Patience is key when it comes to earning Crypto. Over time the amounts you earn will build and it will be worth it. You never know, the couple of dollars you earn every month could be worth a lot more in the next couple of years.

Also, try to get your referral links out there. This will help you earn a lot more. If you do not know a lot of people and do not know how to get your referral links out there, then I suggest using sites such as Cointiply, ADbtc, Mellow Ads, and CoinPayU to advertise the sites you use. These are only a couple you can use but they are the best I have tried so far. The majority of faucets and PTC sites allow you to pay for advertising so you can share your referral links through the sites you use. You can use the earnings through these sites and invest them in advertising. I am not promising you will get a bunch of referrals from this but it has worked for me and every referral click helps. Not every earning site is the best to use for advertising though. I learned this the hard way and wasted some of my earnings but it is a learning process trying to figure out the best sites to use to get your referral links out there. I have obtained the most clicks from using the advertising from the sites I shared above. You will not get a ton of referrals at first but it will get you a couple now and then and end up being worth it. At least it has been for me.

You can also get your referral links out there by writing articles and sharing the sites you use on platforms such as read.cash, Torum, PublishOX, and Medium. If you know of any other great blogging sites I would love to hear about them in the comments. Blogging is a great way to get your links out there and also meet some great people that have the same interests as you. I have found a lot of great sites and apps using these blogging sites.

New Earning Website

LunarCrush

LunarCrush is a site that pays you for your attention. They pay out in their native token called Lunr. Lunr token utilizes the Zilliqa Smart Contract platform as its base smart contract. Also known as a ZRC-2 token.

Lunr White Paper

I have been having fun using LunarCrush. Not only can you earn Lunr but you also get educated on different Crypto platforms and prices. This project is a lot of fun and is definitely educational and rewarding. If you have used LunarCrush please leave a comment and let me know what you think about it.

Here are some other social platforms that use blockchain technology.

Uhive - Uhive is one of my favorite blockchain social platforms at the moment. They are constantly upgrading and you earn HVE2 from using the app and interacting with others. This is a fun platform and is still in beta. I think when this platform fully launches it is going to be amazing.

noise.cash - noise.cash is also one of my favorite social platforms. It allows you to earn BCH for interacting with others and posting.

Torum - Torum is a social platform that pays you XTM for using the site and coming back every day and posting. This is a fun site to find friends and learn about Crypto.

Here are some of the best-earning sites I have found.

CryptoWin

FaucetCrypto

Cointiply

CoinPayU

adBTC

Coinpot

Coinpayz

Crypto Sense

Current Rewards

If you would like to know about any of these other earning platforms above please check out my website. https://hattysshack.com/

I hope everyone has enjoyed my article. Please like and follow for more content.

4
$ 0.58
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments