Candle hack

0 25
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago
Topics: Growth, Hacks, Blog, Candle, Fun, ...

This is a great hack my wife found online!

After I heard about this all I could think about was how many candles I wasted. I could have had a lifelong supply of wax for my was burner.

Now I know though so I will do this to every candle I get and put it in a bag and label it for future use and so I know what candle it came from.

Waste not want not!

I hope you guys have enjoyed my video. If you have please take a second and like and comment to help my hobby grow. I appreciate all of you and I hope you have a amazing day!

Video originaly posted by me on youtube! Just look up Hattys Hacks!

Lead image by Pixabay

1
$ 0.72
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago
Topics: Growth, Hacks, Blog, Candle, Fun, ...

Comments