Bitcoin passed $50,000!

0 27
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Bitcoin has hit another All Time High today! This is great news for the Crypto community. If things keep going the way they are the price will hit $100,000 in no time and a lot of people that were not rich before are going to be rich for the first time. Or at least rich in poor people standards lol. I think having over $100,000 in the bank is being rich. My whole entire life I think I have never had more then $8,000 saved. Which is more then a lot of people from what I hear. I read somehwere that something like 40% of all Americans can not afford a emergency bill if they needed to. This is not good and I think that Crypto is going to help the little people get out of this situation and into at least a little better one. If the price of Crypto keeps going up then the way people live is going to change as well.

Crypto has already changed my life so much. Do not get me wrong I have lost money here and there through my Crypto journey's in companies that promised the world and instead just ran off with everyone's money. I have also had a lot of gains in the Crypto world with amazing companies that I still use today. You have to remember this is a growing new world and in any type of situation you need money to make money. You can earn from faucets and other small tasks but that will make you small amounts and nothing near what you want. Unless of course you send send those small earnings to a wallet that gives you a good APY. A wallet like Celsius for instance. That is just one of many but there are so many more.

Celsius is amazing and gives some of the highest APY's I have seen around other then then a program/app called MyCointainer. I have just recently started using this site so bear with me. The rates are high for a lot of different coins and it supports a Crypto called Okcash that I get from writing articles on Floyx which I will cover before the end of my article. Right now I am staking Reddcoin which has a 29% APY. I am also trying a couple other ones out to see how quickly I earn and how easy it is to exchange and all that. I will keep everyone posted but at the moment things are looking very good.

Here is a list of some of the Crypto you can stake and there APY's.

This wallet has over 100 coins to choose from with one of them having over 100% APY. I have already seen returns from the coins Ihave been holding in MyCointainer. I sent over very small amounts to test the system and see how it works and it seems to be working great.

Here is the proof I am getting staking rewards from this wallet.

Now remember that I have only sent over a little bit to a couple coins. I have 6 cents in Reddcoin and like 4 cents in Pivx. I have a little Komodo, and Icon too. This company has great customer service. They got back to me within a day when it took a second for my coins to come in.

There is one con for this company though. The Bitcoin transactions can take days. I waited 3 days to get $20 in Bitcoin I sent to this wallet. I did recieve the coins and customer service was very polite and worked with me the whole time.

I am giving this site a 7 out of 10 stars so far because I have not had the luxury of withdrawling yet. Once I do that I will write another piece about this company.

This next company I want to talk about is Floyx. This site compares closely to read.cash in ease of use and simpicity. This is a great site for blogging beginners and you will get paid in OKcash which you can send to MyCointainer wallet and get a APY. The minimum withdraw is $5. I have not been able to withdraw yet but I have just started really using the site. Once I get a withdraw I will post it in one of my next articles. Everyone that talks about the site and the people on the site are all saying it is great and I have not had any problems with the site. I am excited to be a part of this site and see how it grows with the growing of Crypto.

This is what the front page will look like. It is a amazing site and easy to use. They also have a app for Android that is easy to use and always has the top Crypto prices running across the top of the screen which I think is nice and keep you on top of prices while you are reading articles.

The coin they use is called OKcash and from what I read, it is a Crypto that might have amazing growth potential. Since I have used this site this is the first I have heard of OKcash. I have done a little research and think this is a good coin to invest in. Do not go off what I say. Do some research and find what coins you think are good for investment.

Okcash is sitting at $0.06136 at the time of writing this article. I plan on every bit of Okcash I earn I am going to keep in Mycointainer to make a decent APY on it and wait a while to see where the price goes. Anything is possible. Some coins will stay and some will go in the future. So do your research before investing because all Cryto is a high risk.

I hope everyone has enjoyed my article and take a second to check out the sites I have talked about.

If you enjoyed my article please press the like button and leave me a comment on your thoughts about the topics I have discussed. I hope everyone has a wonderful day and has good fortune coming there way. Good luck out there everyone!

Lead image by Pixabay

1
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments