Be a part of something SMALLER

0 62
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

I have been waiting for an opportunity to write something. Life has been a little hectic lately and I have been overly busy lately. I am glad I get the chance to reach out and talk about some of the things on my mind and some projects I have been focusing on and seeing potential in.

I have been into Crypto for some time now. I have had the chance to see a lot of projects blow up over time. I do not think I have seen one Crypto project fail yet. The keyword is "YET". Once regulations come into play we will see a lot of them die off in one way or another. This is just my thoughts but it would only make sense.

In the beginning, I was just accumulating different types of Crypto and just hoping for the best. Which has helped me a little here and there but I had no idea I was only seeing the tip of the iceberg so to speak. There is so much more that comes with Crypto. You just have to know what you are looking for.

I was lucky enough to stumble across one of my favorite projects to date.

I recently have gotten into NFT's and wallets associated with such things. I have come across the WAX wallet. This is a small project and the price of each WAX at the moment is only $0.09.

This is very low compared to a lot of other Crypto projects out there.

What I do not understand is.....why?

This wallet is amazing and has so much to give. It connects you to dApps that can be used with its Crypto. There are a lot of dApps and if you know what you are doing, they can bring you a hefty amount of different tokens every day.

I apologize for the size of the picture, but there are too many to make it any bigger.

If I were to focus on any of these dApps, this would be my top 3 list. You can do more research and find even more, but these are the ones I like to focus on at the moment. Soon there will be even more games coming out.

The first one would be r.planet

This is my favorite because if you have any NFT's laying around you can use them to mine AETHER. Which you could either use that to try your luck in minting a new NFT or you can exchange it on The WAX exchange. This exchange will connect right to your wallet and make it very easy to exchange any game tokens you have received.

If you would like to know more let me know in the comments and I can help you out the best I can!

The second is Alien Worlds

This game is fun and allows you to mine the Alien Worlds Token TLM. This is a fun game because as you mine, you get a chance to receive an NFT! This is one of the most used games on the WAX blockchain. I do not know too much about this game yet but I am working on learning more every day. If you have any questions about it please let me know and maybe we can figure it out together! Good luck and have fun earning and learning!

Last but not least Kolobok

This is yet another fun and addictive game that lets you earn NFT's as you play. This means you can turn around and sell those NFT's. Or you can be smart and use the NFT's you have to make more NFT's. I have a process going on and I am making NFT's with Kolobok and then staking them on r.planet. Sounds complicated but it truly is not. Once you get the hang of it, it is only a couple of clicks and you are on your earning journey.

I know I know, this is a lot but once you get the hang of it you are hooked.

Kolobok is a fun game that lets you either breed your little guys, send them on adventures or even put them in beauty contests. This sounds like a kid game but do not let that fool you. You make real money playing this game if you know what to do.

I hope I have not tried to cram too much in at one time but I wanted to let everyone know about another great earning opportunity.

There is so much more to WAX than what I have shared as well. Check out all of their dApps and see for yourself. Soon there will be the Kogs game coming out. I am pretty sure the NFT version of our oh-so-loved Pogs back in the day. I do not know about you but I am very excited about this. I have even signed up to be one of the first to try out the game. Hopefully, I will be chosen.

Even if you are just bored and looking for a hobby. This will keep you interested not stop.

If this is something you think you would be interested in but just do not get how to do everything (It took me a little bit to fully understand) I would be more than willing to walk you through in the comments or on telegram.

I almost forgot to add that you can earn DUST (another WAX token) by just talking on telegram about games you love and different ways to earn and learn. I have made 91 DUST today just by talking to others on Telegram and playing NFT games on Telegram like NiftyWizards. In my next article, I will cover how you get connected to these Telegram groups and NFT games.

Look it up and check it out while are you are waiting for my next post. I promise you will not be disappointed.

There is an opportunity out there for everyone. Crypto has barely been seen by the average person. We are at the beginning of something amazing.

Stay tuned for more interesting Crypto sites and facts.

I hope you have enjoyed this article! If you have please remember to like, comment, and follow for more.

Until next time.....

6
$ 6.45
$ 6.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @wrabbiter
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments