You miss me!

0 8
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

You miss me When the buds bloom in the courtyard and become flowers And with its fragrance sows a seed of sweetness in every heart You miss me You miss me💓 When the rain comes, when the black clouds rise 💔Whenever there is a heartbeat, the voices of truth arise You miss me You miss me ❣When there are showers, when there are cold winds When the sounds of PP come from the courtyard You miss me You miss me💕 When the moon rises on the fourteenth night and illuminates the day 💓When someone in love takes a deep breath You miss me You miss me ❤When the darkness of night diminishes, when the light of morning rises💖 When the coil cocoons, when the bird peeps.❣This artical is my own. I like this type of artical .God bless you💖.

10
$ 0.00

Comments