The heart is never easy to seek

3 20
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

The heart is never easy to seek .Who do not repent of their sins. Thousands of lightning strikes on the night of Asri Nasheman .I'm not surprised at the moment .Snatcher from a poor man's cup. Sahib's sultani is never on my heart. Even if I bring a million stars to my doorstep .But still there is no water in my house .There is a secret that is being hidden from me. Otherwise there is not so much ignorance in love. If possible, change Gulshan's theory of evolution. The thorn alone does not guard the flower.

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Thorns are the best protector of flowers Flowers are the name of love 💐 Flowers can't express their feeling 🌻 but they can observe nature activity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW LOVELY PIST DEAR

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thorns protect flowers And the protection of love, beloved Had it not been for this, the enemy would have erased their names and symbols

$ 0.00
3 years ago