That man became the subject of the story begain!

2 9
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

❣That man became the subject of the story again I was writing Dard, he became Diwan ❣Word by word in all four directions Something like this happened and today he became a guest I was happy to forgive him again It also became my favorite item The party was in full swing ❣He became ignorant even on purpose When his love dissolved in blood For me, it became Lulu and Marjan God's refuge for so many changes Every grief became the ransom of my love ❣The pleasure was also picked up by the eye all night ❣A dream became the beauty of my soul Let some other code be revealed to me ❣This became a new edict by him Keep your feet on the ground Satan is saying that he has become merciful.❣

❣Good night ❣God bless you❣

10
$ 0.00

Comments

He became ignorant even on purpose When his love dissolved in blood For me, it became Lulu and Marjan God's refuge for so many changes Every grief became the ransom of my love ❣The pleasure was also picked up by the eye all night.. Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago