Spring with us

3 13
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

Hope spring with us too You too cross this waiting river The direction of the wind can change at any moment Just wait for this one moment I have set out to eradicate a blazing darkness Do the same for thirteen nights I will show you your face I am the mirror, believe me too I didn't lose anything Count what you have lost Murree Anna was shattered in agony Goodbye, goodbye, friend, do the same It is necessary if I shake hands That you also clean your chest dust You don't have to be like everyone else Do the same with the times.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Everyone loves spring. It is the season of flowering. This season the buds open and become flowers. The fragrance of which everyone is protected. This is the season of love and romance. The best love stories are born in spring. I love spring very much in other seasons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spring is one of my favourite season... I like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spring is one of mine favourite season too to enjoy my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago