Sheets and four walls

1 11
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

What will I do with this black sheet in the presence of God? Why do you forgive me? I am not in mourning to cover it Show grief to the people I am not a disease to drown in its darkness I am neither guilty nor guilty To put the seal of this ink on my lips in every situation If not arrogant understand me If I can save my life Please join hands That servant Parvar There is a corpse lying in the fragrant room of the Holy Prophet Don't know when the throat is rotten It wants mercy from you Please do so much Don't give me a black sheet Cover the shrouded corpse of your cell with a black sheet That the infection has erupted from it She gasps in the air She knocks on the thresholds Nudity covers the body Listen to the heartbreaking screams Making amazing monsters Who are also naked in the sheets.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago