Party

3 7
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

So whoever wants to have a party here 💕So whoever wants to have a party here Bazm belongs to the person who gets it Lord, you sailors of the dead ship 💗The pleasure is when every wave reaches the shore 💞So I stop at every step .when my freinds come in the party , he says party will be never party which party have no song💗.I take So that the grief does not become a distant destination ❣Tell me your own oath Is it possible for me to get it someday? Oh, what a heartbreaking world at that time Let love be the opposite of love 💓The lamp of love is fading When you come, there will be some flourishing parties❣ Please look at me I swear by your eyes, then this heart will become heart💞 He has consciousness, this jam belongs to him, then it belongs to him Anyone who drowns in wine is careless 💓Trample on Behzad with seductive passion May you find solace in this.Enjoy the party❣

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Anybody would love to have a party there. Nothing in this world should be taken lessen.. Everything has its own worth so does this place.. Ap ne achi post ki hai.. Thanks for sharing.. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy that beautiful moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao it's beautiful Zabrdast Parti... Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago