My pride was taken by force

3 7
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

When I remember when it all happened, my heart skips When I remember that black day of my life,my heart skips .That moment it all happened, My pride as a woman was taken away withing seconds, It was the darkest day of my life I was down yelling and crying but no one came to help My whole life was Changed, My ways of thinking was intertwined Am living in sorrow and  in agony I am living with the pain of the past how could I forget in a hurry.Now am living with the worst nightmare.Rape is an evilact,and it must be stope .Our governments needs to put strict measures in place to reduce or stop the issue of rape in our society, because it goes a long way  demoralizing the victim, be it socially, psychologically and emotionally!



8
$ 0.00

Comments

The policemen are not always available to take care of me or my children outside playing. Its our responsibility as we are aware of each and every situation of the society.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our country, people involved in the dignity of women should be given the harshest punishments, so that people can learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should stand against the rapist. Infact we should be aware of such tragedies. And we should be more careful while going out. Its our first responsibility as a responsible citizen.that we must take care of ourself and our children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago