Love on a ride

4 12
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

 With the numerous stars in the sky, always shining brighter and brighter at the coll of the night, With the stream of winds that blows around us, with the heart and the warmth of the sun, how can I deny a love that's true?  How can I not feel the existence of the love I profess and proclaim?  I have nothing to loose and fear within your arms, your love is precious like diamonds, its like the ointments poured on a  brides hair,  Your love is like the Ethiopian queens and like the riches of the Egyptians mummies,  You always have the right words for me, am always happy around you my love,I love you now and forever.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Awesome picture and the artical you writes is very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is love, a beautiful feeling, a passion, a jinn, a never ending beautiful pain, that is love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture of love 😍 ❤️ heart is heart touching The lines you write is changed my set of mind and change my thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago