I have heard you often on moonlit nights

1 24
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

💓Silent feet Get up from a crowded party You sit somewhere under the open sky Then you raise your hand Towards the shining moon .

❣Heard in uneasiness Never walk on the roof Do you ever look for me in every mirror? Do you ever feel the dead smell in the air?

Sometimes you get frustrated and then sit on the ground You cry a lot You miss me But all these things are just dreams💓

💕When I opened my eyes, I saw something else There was a message Our name came up Look at what was written in it That now the moon that came out Looked at it closely I could feel it.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

When I opened my eyes, I saw something else There was a message Our name came up Look at what was written in it That now the moon that came out Looked at it closely I could feel it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago