Drop in the ocean

1 6
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

How did I become a drop in the ocean? How did this miracle happen inside Murray? How did this mystery come to light? How did it happen in my heart? Neither the moon nor the sun made me bright So where did I become enlightened? There is no lawn around, no flower body How did our room smell? In front of a mourner at the slightest thing How did I get out of my mind? I was facing storms in the burning desert How did this battle happen? He asks me if I lost the war How did Muzaffar happen without a blade? I heard that is the area of ​​peace activists How did the pigeon hunt there?

9
$ 0.00

Comments

The poetic style is the best way to describe the pain of the heart. No human being can always be happy in life. No human being can always be sad. This is the principle of this universe created by Allah Almighty. Both happiness and sorrow are tests that can come to any person at any time. May Allah protect us from difficult trials.

$ 0.00
3 years ago