Dream at night

6 26
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

❣Intending to dream again at night The moon has just set Thirst will cross the border near the coast .

❣What is the use of demanding the sea? Surprisingly, the illusion of love has just been broken .

❣He was beaten again by making excuses for me He used to do a lot of funny things .

❣Now keep making money by fabricating it Mat Chhal Shah is just a game for him Put on a show of my love.

❣ He did not know what to say This is how it will go after a long time After all, why is there such urgency in nature? Take a look at the pain now and then❣.

💖Start a day with good think💖

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Please Subscribe MY ID.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't remember any nightmares in the morning. At night when I dream I understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to get nice dreams at night. Therefore i always think beautiful things in my mind at the time of bed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It hurts a lot ... when you are not wrong ... but you are considered wrong ... and in return you can't even clean yourself .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dreams are good to be seen with naked eyes.And hardwork which will take these to you in a material way will bless you then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No lemit to see dreems. Every night to see big dreems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago