A man

2 29
Avatar for Hassan012
3 years ago

❣A man is very important human in a community.And a stin of our house .which home his no man , these home is no home.

💕Word by word in all four directions Something like this happened and today he became a guest.

❣ I was happy to forgive him again It also became my favorite item The party was in full swing .

💓He became ignorant even on purpose When his love dissolved in streams of blood For me, it became Lulu and Marjan God's refuge for so many changes.

💞 Every grief became the ransom of my love The pleasure was also picked up by the eye all night A dream became the beauty of my soul Let some other code be revealed to me .

💗This became a new edict by him Keep your foot on the ground Satan is saying that he has become merciful.

💖 Happy good day freinds❤

9
$ 0.00

Comments

A man is always strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A man is a important pillar for family & developing nation. Have a good day you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago