Cryptocurrency (BCH) and it's future

0 26

Hello guys. I'm Hassan. I'm a newbie in read.cash . Recently I heard about this site. I was happy after knowing some interesting things about read.cash , BCH etc.

Then I had some researched on crypto currencies and how it works?. Where it came from?. What How is Blockchain? How does it work? What was it and what is now it's value.? What is it's future etc .

Then I discovered few more information about it and the legality and illegality of it.

Cryptocurrency is legal in the following countries

  • Morocco

  • Nigeria

  • Namibia

  • South Africa

  • Zimbabwe

  • Canada (banned by banks)

  • Mexico

  • United States

  • Costa Rica

  • Nicaragua

  • Trinidad and Tobago

  • Jamaica

  • Brazil

  • Argentina

  • Colombia

  • Chile

  • Kyrgyzstan

  • Cyprus

  • Israel

  • UAE

  • India

  • Jordan

  • Saudi Arabia

  • Iran

  • Lebanon

  • Turkey

  • India (banned by banks)

  • Pakistan

  • China

  • Japan

  • Hong Kong

  • Taiwan

  • South Korea

  • Indonesia

  • Philippines

  • Cambodia

  • Malaysia

  • Thailand (banned by banks)

  • Singapore

  • Vietnam (not allowed as a payment tool)

  • Croatia

  • Germany

  • Poland

  • Austria

  • Czech Republic

  • Romania

  • Slovenia

  • Slovakia

  • Switzerland

  • United Kingdom

  • Australia

  • New Zealand

  • Ireland

  • Netherlands

  • Belgium

  • France

  • Luxembourg

  • Greece

  • Italy

  • Bulgaria

  • Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Malta

  • Spain

  • Portugal

  • Sweden

  • Iceland

  • Norway

  • Denmark

  • Ukraine

But there is still some countries in this world where this crypto currencies are still illegal

Following Countries Have Declared Cryptocurrencies as illegal

Algeria

Bolivia

Ecuador

Bangladesh

Nepal

Macedonia

Though most of the countries accepted crypto currencies but there is still some rising countries like Bangladesh where peoples aren't still allowed to use crypto currencies neither officially nor unofficially. It's hard to use or exchange from there . Most of the people still don't know about the crypto currencies. Trading is still hard from here.

Unfortunately I'm from one of these countries, Bangladesh .

BTC:

2010 was the first year when the price of 1 BTC raised from 0.0008 to 0.08 USD

On April 2011 it was 1 USD per BTC and it raise 13 USD on August of the same year .

Then it becomes peak 220 USD on April 2013

2015 it was 320 USD , 2017 it was 20,089 USD on December 17.

December 2020 it became 24000 USD , January 2021 it crossed near 40,000 USD

Now today it's near 52,000 USD

BCH:

BCH is another rising crypto currency now a days.

Once 1 BCH was near 116 USD when I first heard about it.

Now a days it's also increasing day by day. It touched near 800 USD this year . It was the highest price of BCH.

Today it's price is 471 USD....

I think the price of BCH will also increase near 10000 USD or more in recent years .

Why the price of the digital currencies increase

Recently we heard about the investment of $1.5 billion by Tesla, led by Elon Musk on BITCOIN. It increases the price of BTC near double.

@MarcDeMesel an investor, also investigated a huge amounts of USD now a days on BCH . Which helps it to increase its value.

I think we all should invest some amount on BCH to increase its value on future through trading. It will also increase its uses so the price will also increase .

As I told you all that I'm from Bangladesh and it's hard to use crypto currency hear , but there are some ways for exchange or trading cryptos.

I have already invested near 100 USD on BCH trading. I don't know what will I get . But hope for the best.

I'm also spreading the knowledge about BCH and other crypto currencies towards my friends and family to increase the use of BCH.

I think near 2-4 years our country will also allow crypto currencies . So our bright future is near . I can feel that.

Don't know how was it. This was my investigation and thinking on crypto currency and BCH future.

I'm researching more on this matter. Need support and love from you guys.

Thank you 💞

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @PrincessAria

Comments