Love story

6 66
Avatar for Hasnat123565
3 years ago

Shabnam is sitting on a high rock with his feet wet in a pond in the forest. Despite being night, the moonlight has illuminated all around. The reflection of the moon in the pond is clearly understood. Shabnam is meditating on the reflection of the moon. And thinking ,,,,,

Shabnam: Did I do that? Only in front of everyone so many insults. And he talks so beautifully all the time and today he used so much rud and rough. God knows who is insisting on me. Kharus is a white cat of six feet. If I found it in front of me, I would have set fire to the silky hair of his head without fire

But he may be upset or tense about something. So that anger poured out on me.

Well Shabnam I don't understand a thing. He is angry with you. After that you are thinking about him. strange 😒�Share Aadhar Rezwan's thoughts out of your head. just shack it off. Thinking about the words, Shabnam looked at the moon again and paid attention. But the thought of Aadhaar is not going away from his head. Every moment spent with Aadhaar is floating in front of his eyes. Her care, her anger, the language of her eyes, which Shabnam never understands, are all floating in front of her eyes. Unbeknownst to him, thinking of Aadhaar, a smile appeared on his lips ,,,,,,,

Shabnam is questioning himself ,,,,

Shabnam: Well, am I not angry with Aadhaar's words? If I was angry, then why is his face floating in my eyes again and again even after so many things. Neither is it anger nor is it arrogance. But pride is above the one we love. So can I think of Aadhaar ........ Oops, I can't think of anything else. Shabnam grabbed his head with both hands.

Seeing Aadhar coming here, Shabnam is sitting with his feet dipped in water. Seeing this, Aadhaar sat next to Shabnam, shaking his hair lightly with his hand with a teddy smile.

Shabnam sensed the presence of someone beside him and looked at Aadhaar with his hands over his ears. Seeing him like this, he was getting a lot of smiles. Even after Shabnam, he controlled his smile and turned his face away.

Shabnam: Oops, there is no peace for anyone alone

Aadhaar: If someone says sorry, then it has to be accepted. Otherwise bad manners. 😑

Shabnam: I will put ointment on someone's head with sorry. What hope is there that the person will not make a mistake even after saying sorry

Aadhaar: The whole world is based on trust. You can trust me

Shabnam looked at Aadhaar's words. Shabnam is feeling something for himself in his eyes.

Shabnam: Really ,,,,, if you trust it will never break.

Aadhaar: Never

Aadhaar noticed that one of the corners of Shabnam's forehead had been cut and blood had clotted. Aadhaar immediately lowered his eyes and looked down and started saying again ,,,,

Aadhaar: shabnam I'm really sorry. I don't know what happens to me when I get angry. Can't control myself. So I throw all the anger on the one in front.

Shabnam put his hand on Aadhaar's hand and started saying ,,,,,,,

Shabnam: It's OK Adhar. At first I was a little angry, but after listening to you, all the anger and pride vanished. so you don't need to be sorry.

Aadhar: Shabnam used to close your eyes.

At Aadhar's words, Shabnam wide-eyed, looked at him and said,

Shabnam: I will close my eyes. but why ....

Aadhaar: I told you to close your eyes, not to make it bigger

At Aadhar's words, Shabnam looked at him again with small eyes.

Aadhaar: OK OK do you trust me .... 6

Shabnam: Noo 6

Aadhaar: Doesn't the father put it on the girl's face (in her mind)

You don't have to trust Okhei Okhei. But I will never let you be harmed.

Shabnam believes in all the words of Aadhaar and finds a deep tension for himself. This time it is because everyone wants to believe in Aadhaar more than anyone else but I know why he can't hunt it in his mouth ,,,,, Shabnam slowly closed his eyes at Aadhaar's words.

Shabnam closed his eyes and Aadhar smiled and walked slowly towards him. Shabnam feels that Aadhaar is coming towards him and Shabnam's heartbeat is getting faster and faster. Shabnam closes his eyes. He has full faith in Aadhaar but I know why he is holding his breath.

Aadhar has come very close to Shabnam. Then Aadhar leaned towards him and touched his lips deeply on the cut part of his forehead. Shabnam did not do anything like that. Shabnam slowly opened his eyes and Aadhaar stared at him.

To be continued ........

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hasnat123565
3 years ago

Comments

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article letter all brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rezwan's thoughts out of your head. just shack it off. Thinking about the words, Shabnam looked at the moon again and paid attention. But the thought of Aadhaar is not going away from his head. Every moment spent with Aadhaar is floating in front of his eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aadhar has come very close to Shabnam. Then Aadhar leaned towards him and touched his lips deeply on the cut part of his forehead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago