Lobe story 2

11 65
Avatar for Hasnat123565
3 years ago

->

- This is Sohan.

- Hmm.

- Can you hear me?

- Hmm.

- Hmm, why are you doing this? Talk

- Hmm, I'm talking.

- Again!

- Tell me what happened.

- How are you?

- Good.

- Don't want to know how I'm doing?

- Hmm, how are you?

- Good.

- I don't think so.

- Why?

- Why are you talking so softly? What happened?

- Nothing.

- If you don't want to say, you need to say

No. I do not want to listen to force.

- Where are you?

- I'm sitting on the roof.

- Are you sitting on the roof?

- Listening to music?

- Sing a song?

- No.

- Are you upset?

- Something.

- What happened?

- I don't know.

- Listen to a song?

- No.

- Do you love?

- No.

- Will you love me?

- No.

- I like you very much.

- So?

- Nothing.

- Don't tell me these things anymore.

- Well, I won't say. Are you angry

- There was nothing to be angry about. Why should I be angry?

- Well, I'll keep it, I'll call later. Be well

The daughter hung up the phone.

The girl loved me very much

Sohan.

Said today with a lot of courage.

But to no avail.

Sohan always looks at him like a friend.

Today he is no exception.

The daughter is crying a lot. I used to see Sohan as a friend but I know why today Tanayar feels very guilty by proposing to him.

Crying silently.

Very lonely.

The world seems very empty.

Tanaya calls Sohan again:

- What are you doing?

- I'm sitting on the roof.

- Still?

- Hmm.

- Are you angry?

- No, I'm not angry. Forget all these things.

- I forgot him. Laugh a little?

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hasnat123565
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good command on your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

golpo ta onk sundor chilo.moja pailam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome hhddjfjjfjjdjdbdvdbhssh thanks bk plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago