Golpo

6 22
Avatar for Hasnat123565
3 years ago

Everyone is requested to read the story."

- How are you?

- I've been fine for so long,

-So are you feeling bad now?

- Nah, it feels better to talk to you,

-Hmm, say so,

* Her name was Dolan, I had a relationship with her for almost a year, her voice / voice sounded very good to me, her voice would drive me crazy, when she sang I felt like I was no longer in the world eating gurupak in the world of dreams. Her way of walking would drive me crazy as if a man walks so beautifully. In fact, it would not be right to call him a man, like a fairy made by the hands of God.

-Hey,

-Hmm,

-I love u

-What the devil,

- Why do that? Please don't say "

-You devil love you too (love u too)

* We used to play pranks on each other like we used to comb her hair, talk to her with our eyes. She almost used to call me Shaitan but I believed that Dolan loves me very much,

-Hey,

-What?

- Hold your hand?

-No,

-Why?

-So, e.

-Go, I don't have a word with you,

* Suddenly the oscillation grabbed my hand tightly and said

Will you ever give up?

In the middle of it I could feel the water in the corner of my eye,

-No oscillation no, I can't forget you in this life either, you know oscillation I know why I'm just afraid of you as if someone wants to take my oscillation from me;

- No, Asad, I can't live without you, I love you and I will love you forever.

* By that time, the rain of Ashar month has started, and the rain will be the eternal witness of our love for Budhaya.

-Hello oscillation,

- Say yes,

- Can you see me today?

-No go, today my mother's body is bad so I have to do all the housework alone,

- Then see you tomorrow, please. I have some useful things to say to you

-Okay,

"" The next day ""

-I want to marry you Dolan,

- Me and my parents will accept my relationship with you?

- Why not?

-Because no parent wants their daughter to marry an unemployed son,

-Hmm, he called you for "I'm leaving the country, my flight next Saturday."

- Don't go to Faizlami,

- I'm telling you, I'm leaving the country.

* I can clearly see tears in Dolan's eyes, Dolan wants to say something to me but can't, because the tears in his eyes are stopping Dolan's words again and again,

- What will I take with you when you leave?

- Hey fool, am I leaving this bar? I will keep in touch with you. Besides, you said a while ago that your parents would not want to marry you without an established son. I will marry you when I come back from abroad. Kigo can wait a little for this hatabaga tar?

* Dolan holds me tightly and cries out "I can wait for you forever, I can wait forever"

* I'm on the plane now, I mean I'm floating in the sky, Ish, how nice it would be if I had Dolon now, I really want to talk to Dolan but it's forbidden to open the SIM card inside the plane, I finally reached America, upon arrival I told Dolan that I had arrived and talked to him for a long time, then I informed everyone in the house that I had arrived and in between I used to talk to Dolan on my mobile about 2-3 times a day. But one day after about 2 years, Dolan suddenly turned off his SIM card, I didn't like it anymore, just a question came up again and again, why did he stop communicating with me again and again? I had a close friend living in Dolan's house and his name was "Orc" but I didn't have Ork's phone number so I didn't know anything more about Dolan. But later I thought I could send a message to Dolan on Facebook but I couldn't because his ID was deactivated. And I have no contact with Dolan for 1 year. I was thinking of coming home with 2 weeks leave, I was also thinking of marrying Dolan and leaving. My flight at 4 pm tomorrow and I didn't tell anyone in the house that I would come because I want to surprise everyone in the house,

-Mom, Mom

-Hey baby, you

- How are you mom?

-Hmm, it's good, but why didn't you tell us you would come?

- That's why I wanted to surprise you.

* After asking everyone in the house for good and bad, I left the next morning for the area of ​​Chirchena Dolan. Before I could go to their area, I met Orc (Orc is my close friend). Orc cried when he saw me and I couldn't help but cry. After talking a lot with him, I asked him about that chircena oscillation and also Orc knew how much I love oscillation,

- Dude, what's up with the swing?

-Good,

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hasnat123565
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Her name was Dolan, I had a relationship with her for almost a year, her voice / voice sounded very good to me, her voice would drive me crazy,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article.brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All sub... Me

$ 0.00
3 years ago