A bad day with little bit accident.

0 13
Avatar for HasnainAshraf02
2 years ago

Hello friends this is a bad day it starts in the morning when I get up in the morning and go out to get ready for university then I see that my bike had a tire puncture and after that I hit my younger brother Sent for puncture he delayed me from university and then we reached university CR of class told me that four subjects will be taught today so I arrived at 8 o'clock in the morning but when i arrived at university There was not a single student. Then I walked around the university for a while. Then I went to my department. When I went to my department, I saw a room and sat in that room. The lecture will be at eight thirty minutes.But there was no lecture at 30 minutes today. When I went and asked, he said that no professor has come yet. There will be lectures of four subjects but there has not been any one yet and the time from above is 10:30. It was minutes ago. Literature I asked politics that no decision has been made yet they said a professor came and we will have the same word. I gave a lecture or after that when I went out my friends were saying eat something Then we reached the name of the only one in the university, but it was so busy as if it was a rewarding job, then we went back to the parking lot without eating anything. When I saw that my bike was not parked, I was very upset.After that I called a friend of mine whose name was jack. If he came he said don't worry. We are looking for your bike right now. We searched a lot and then we found our bike but when I looked at the bike, all the bikes we had locked were broken but the bike was in good condition. After that my brother came out after college. He made her sit with him and then we started walking towards home. We were on our way home when we started approaching the house. I crossed the canal on a bridge. As I was passing over the bridge, a small jump took place. My brother jumped from behind.I tried hard to handle the bike but we went and my leg was injured and I went to university today in new clothes which exploded from the leg space. I don't know if this was a bad day for me.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for HasnainAshraf02
2 years ago

Comments