What do you think I'm doing not right?

4 25
Avatar for Hasnain62
3 years ago

No doubt wealth cause peace in one's life but we can not get happiness from it.

Our Happy moments are not due to our wealth.

This earth has seen rich people begging for happiness.

This is story of rich man one he met a poor Fisher man who was preying gor fishes.

The billionaire industrialist was shocked to see a fisherman sitting by the side of his boat smoking a cigarette instead of catching fish.

Manufacturer: Why aren't you catching fish?

Fisherman: Because I've caught a lot of fish today.

Manufacturer: So why aren't you catching more?

Fisherman: What will I do if I catch more fish?

Manufacturer: You can make more money, then you will have a motor boat with which you can go deeper and catch fish, you will have enough money to buy nylon nets, you will catch more fish and Make more money Soon you will own two boats with this money. You may have a fleet of private jets. Then you will become rich like me.

Fisherman: What will I do next?

Industrialist: Then you sit back and enjoy life.

Fisherman: What do you think I'm doing not right?

0
$ 0.00

Comments

This is story of rich man one he met a poor Fisher man who was preying gor fishes.

The billionaire industrialist was shocked to see a fisherman sitting by the side of his boat smoking a cigarette instead of catching fish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt wealth cause peace in one's life but we can not get happiness from it.

Our Happy moments are not due to our wealth.

This earth has seen rich people begging for happiness.

This is story of rich man one he met a poor Fisher man who was preying gor fishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fisherman: Because I've caught a lot of fish today.

Manufacturer: So why aren't you catching more?

Fisherman: What will I do if I catch more fish?

Manufacturer: You can make more money, then you will have a motor boat with which you can go deeper and catch fish, you will have enough money to buy nylon nets, you will catch more fish and Make more money Soon you will own two boats with this money. You may have a fleet of private jets. Then you will become rich like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The billionaire industrialist was shocked to see a fisherman sitting by the side of his boat smoking a cigarette instead of catching fish.

Manufacturer: Why aren't you catching fish?

Fisherman: Because I've caught a lot of fish today.

Manufacturer: So why aren't you catching more?

Fisherman: What will I do if I catch more fish?

$ 0.00
3 years ago