We should respect our parents

0 2
Avatar for Hasnain62
3 years ago

That's why we are losing our morality.


This is true story and big lesson for all of us.

Today, on a routine patrol, at about 1:00 pm, this and old man, who was 80 years old, came to us. My son, I have come  from DIK. My village is Nizampura Devasangh, three or four kilometers away.  Go because it is the last afternoon of the night and there will be no ride in my village. I am tired of traveling. At the request of old man, my colleague Amir Ali Amir called old man's son from his phone .  After the son spoke on the phone, old man's eyes began to water and the color became clear and we found out that he refused to come to pick up Babaji saying that  Go somewhere and sit on something in the morning to come. "I told old man that he had closed his number, so we reassured old man that we would leave. He said that I  I will not go to the house of such a son. I am going back to DIK. After which Amir asked about old man's daughters and it was found out that a daughter lives ten to twelve kilometers in Islamnagar.  Pausing, he said, "Don't let my dad go anywhere else. I'm doing something right now."  We sat down with old man and went out to take him to the village. From one number call came to us near 79 villages that I am old man's son-in-law and I am coming to pick him up.  We stopped at the Nizam Hora Chilianwala stop which was our boundary and started waiting. Then old man's son-in-law came.  When he handed over to old man, he said to me, "Son, it will be sad today that you have not been able to drink anything openly."


 Man who works for the sons who break his back and makes estates for them by seeing their helplessness and carelessness and the helplessness of old man and the daughters who are separated from the inheritance  Seeing the anguish of God, our hearts were filled that if there are such sons, then daughters are a thousand times better than them. These daughters who cannot be left destitute in any part of their life ...


 Be obedient of your parents.


We should take care of them and provide food and give respect to our parents. 


1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Hasnain62
3 years ago

Comments