Protection of our home

0 9
Avatar for Hasnain62
3 years ago


Greetings


The house is a place where you feel at ease.You may have noticed that if you had to spend a night somewhere outside, you would feel uncomfortable. 




 No matter how many comfortable beds are provided to you. Your home is still your own and we protect it.




Not only human beings but all living beings whether animals or small flies love their home.  Bees protect their home by playing with their lives.




 Today I came in contact with bees. It is my experience today that bees protect their home. 





 I saw a hive of bees that when it makes honey I will take it off for my need. Today is the day. I touched the hive of lice bees and started biting ten to twelve bees on my hand.  And if I had not put a cloth on me, I would have cut my body. And until I ran away from their hive, they attacked me badly. My hand is badly swollen. 





There are some stings on the forehead. Some people betray their country and tarnish the honor of the country. For such people, bees are enough. Even though they are so small, no one comes near their hive while  The country is the abode of a man for his children, yet he betrays it. 




Some people commit treason by providing sensitive information of their country to others and some are hollowing out the roots of the country by corruption. 




 Protect your home ie your country.  It is  possible to work honestly and avoid electricity theft is also a sin and consider corruption as a sin and stop corruption in the same way that bees prevent so that our country can develop.

1
$ 0.00

Comments