Do it sometimes

0 1
Avatar for Hasnain62
3 years ago

As soon as he got home with his salary, he called the food pandas and booked them a chicken broth, a mineral water and a soft drink and waited for the delivery.

Shortly after, a cute young rider, 21/22 years old, was at my door with a parcel.

After the formal salute, I asked, "Son, how far have you studied?"

He said that he has a BA. When I bought more, he said that his father had passed away. The responsibility of providing for the family had fallen on his shoulders. Now I support my mother and younger siblings by riding

Sir ...

You gave this order, he came to his point at once

I took a wallet out of my pocket, paid the bill of Rs. 380, and took out another thousand rupees from my purse and placed it on his palm.

Dude ...

I booked this order not for myself but for you, you are our guest today, please eat this

He kept looking at me with astonished eyes, the "special gleam" of those eyes was noticeable, I greeted him and came back home.

Friends....!!

This is the situation of the majority of food supply riders, due to the circumstances, these young people are forced to take the responsibility of supporting their families due to severe financial difficulties due to not getting a decent job.

Many of these young people are also highly educated

The request was to treat them with leniency

"Never book such a" small order "that is not for you."

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments