Daughters God gift

2 17
Avatar for Hasnain62
3 years ago

Moses (peace be upon him) asked Allah Almighty. O Allah when you are kind to your servant. So what do you grant. Allah Almighty said:

If married, daughter, Moses said again. Or if Allah is more merciful. Allah Almighty said again. So I give another daughter too. Moses said again. Or Allah, if you are the most merciful of all. So Allah Almighty said again. O Moses, I give you a third daughter. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): When I give a son to my servant. So go speak to this son and be your father's arm. And when the daughter grants. So I swear by my God that I will be his father's arm myself.

Daughter is a mercy of Allah. Will anyone share my daughter in the group?

1
$ 0.00

Comments

So I give another daughter too. Moses said again. Or Allah, if you are the most merciful of all. So Allah Almighty said again. O Moses, I give you a third daughter. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): When I give a son to my servant. So go speak to this son and be your father's arm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If married, daughter, Moses said again. Or if Allah is more merciful. Allah Almighty said again. So I give another daughter too. Moses said again. Or Allah, if you are the most merciful of all. So Allah Almighty said again. O Moses, I give you a third daughter. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): When I give a son to my servant. So go speak to this son and be your father's arm. And when the daughter grants. So I swear by my God that I will be his father's arm myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago