A wise boy

2 20
Avatar for Hasnain62
3 years ago

A man sitting at the hotel said to another, "This kid working at the hotel is so stupid that if I keep five hundred and fifty notes, he will pick up only fifty notes." He said, "Take the note with the most money." The boy picked up the fifty note. They both laughed and the child went back to his work. The man sitting next to him called the child after they had left and asked, "How old are you?" You don't know the difference between fifty and five hundred notes. The child smiled when he heard this and said that this man often does this to get some friend to see my stupidity and I do it and I pick up the fifty note and he is happy. And I get fifty rupees. The day I picked up five hundred, this game will be over and so will my income.

Life is just like this game. There is no need to be wise everywhere. Where being wise affects one's own happiness, it is wise to become a fool.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

The child smiled when he heard this and said that this man often does this to get some friend to see my stupidity and I do it and I pick up the fifty note and he is happy. And I get fifty rupees. The day I picked up five hundred, this game will be over and so will my income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is just like this game. There is no need to be wise everywhere. Where being wise affects one's own happiness, it is wise to become a fool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago