Mother

17 38
Avatar for Hasibul1230
3 years ago

My mother

I got my heartbeat from my mother's heartbeat. Mother's milk was the first to save my life. My life was formed in my mother's lap as a child. My life has developed in the world with the loving care of my mother. I got the language from my mother's mouth, I learned to speak. My mother is the absolute refuge of my life. Mother is my only help in times of happiness and sorrow. So my mother is my dearest.

I am the only child of my parents. So I have been close to my mother since childhood. My mother loves me very much. He got very heavy and started doing household chores. He made breakfast for all of us in the early morning. When he goes to school, he takes care of the necessary books in the bag, whether he wears the clothes properly or not. He took me to school on the way to school and picked me up from school on the way back.

At noon, in the afternoon and at night he cooked a variety of fun meals for us. If I forget to go or don't want to eat, he explains and caresses me and feeds me. My mother is a very calm, calm and gentle person. He usually never scolds me. If he makes a mistake in the corner, he catches it. My mother always helps me with my studies. However, never put extra pressure

He does not like to be the first in the class or rely on a private teacher. Instead of studying, he prefers to develop himself as an elegant person by combining sports, cultural activities, socializing and manners. So he encouraged me to practice singing, drawing, and recitation. Mother always tries to be by the side of our relatives. I also occasionally go to different places with my mother. When I was sick, my mother became very worried and upset. I once had a fever. My mother was awake by my side all night

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Follow right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great article. superrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is my life. I love my mother. She is a great person i ever seen. My mother is my love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of mother are respetable person in the world.so we should as if we are respect our parent. Thank for write the beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing and wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago