Love for father story

7 20
Avatar for Hashib1234
3 years ago

One day while the son was sitting, the father sat next to the son. Dad: Why are you so quiet all day? Boy: Dad, why am I talking? Father: I scold you so much unnecessarily but I don't say anything. Don't protest. Son: Why Dad, I protest too. Dad: Where are you? I don't see that. Boy: Why, Dad, if you gossip, I'll go to the toilet. Father: Does going to the toilet reduce anger? Do you go to the toilet to reduce the anger? Boy: Let's brush the toilet. Dad: Does brushing the toilet reduce anger? Boy: Why do I brush the toilet with your brush (teeth).

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Exactly Father is our best gift from god, I live my father very much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to read your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love to read this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago