❤️The Fried ❤️

0 14
Avatar for Hasdin23
3 years ago

.. The Friend👭 Allah says; Friends, on that day, will be enemies except those who fear Allah!

And on the day when the oppressor bites his hand (because of remorse) he will say: "Oh, if you used to walk the path (of truth) with the messenger. Ah! Woe to me! I used not to make friends with indeed, he took me away from the reminder (Qur'an) after it came to me. "...... (25: 27-29) And they will turn to one another and ask questions. One of them will say:

“Surely I have a companion (in the world) who says:“ Are you among those who believe (in the resurrection) to be rewarded or punished (According to our deeds)? ”He said“ will you look down? ”So he stood up and saw (his companion on earth) in the midst of the fire. He said "I swear by Allah,

I will almost break first. And if it were not for the blessing of the Lord, I would have been among those taken (to hell). (37: 50-57) The Messenger Sallallahu alayhi wasallam said: a man treads the path of his friend; so look at each of you his friend.

The messenger Sallallahu alayhi wasallam said; There are seven types of people whom Allah will shelter in his secret on the day that there is no secret but his secret only: ..... Two people who love each other for the sake of Allâh Subhanahu wata'ala. Wallahu'alam

#Hasdin23 sayiNg......!! ❤️👭

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Vincenzina

Comments