One of our brother converting in islam share what islam and how he choose it😍

0 16
Avatar for Hasdin23
3 years ago
Topics: Story

I spoke to a convert to Islam in person. I asked him.

My question: how many years right back islam brother?

He replied: 23 ata brother.

My question is: what pushed you to embrace Islam?

He replied: that's a good question bro, it's a long time.

This is how I returned to Islam in Saudi Arabia and before,

I really didn't have Islam in mind and I don't know who Allah is.

Until other Arabs forced me to return to Islam and then I told him I would go home with us first to say goodbye to my parents that I would return to Islam but that was not true just so that I could return home.

I really had no intention of returning to Islam. Until I became a born again and I almost became a pastor because we were attending seminars and then I was taught that the bible is all proof that Jesus is the son of God.

The problem is brother, not only is jesus the son of god, david and many more also said until I was confused about the number of sons of god.

My question: then that non brother converted to Islam?

He replied: not a brother yet because I don't think about Islam. Until I prayed once when I pray god father only then I leave and I will think if I heard before god because I did not mention the spirit,

and jesus so I will pray sometimes in the name of jesus only but I really think brother if I hear god.

Then an Arab told me it's a pity your deeds are kind, the Arab said but it doesn't matter, he said. Because you are on the wrong path.

Then he gave me a Quran translated into English when I had a question I went to his room until I read the "we" I said to my boss or you see 3 gods.

My boss said how do you say 3? Pwede 4, 5, 10. Pero ang arabic kasi sabi ng amo ko may mga arabic na minsan ay di sakto ang pagkakatranslate sa english pero lamang mo lamang kapag pinagalan mo ang arabic word o lugatol arabia. Then I said okay noh.

Until I attend the Islamic center but I am not a Muslim.

Then I suddenly stopped because a Muslim with me had a bad attitude towards me. Then I thought the behavior of Muslims was bad. Then there was another Arab who told me why you shouldn't become a Muslim.

I said that Muslims have a bad attitude. Answer me when the Arabs are Muslims because it seems like you only have bad habits and have good habits just like Christians but don't base it on Islam, base it on the teachings of Islam.

Every night I pray that the god who created the heavens and the earth will bring me to the right religion but I don't have Islam in my mind I think of other Christian religions but alhamdulillah he brought me to Islam.

But before I became a Muslim, I studied Islam for 1 year.

. and I realized that this was the right religion.

(I cut it because it was too long for that story)

This is true in shaa allah when I watch a video and we upload the story of his embrace of Islam.

He is a Kapampangan and I am currently living in Pampanga, so thank God we met. He does not pass the time (salah) allahu'alam.

So whoever it is, as long as it is born Muslim or converted to Islam, love him as if he is your brother.. πŸ’–πŸ’žβ™₯οΈπŸ’œ

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hasdin23
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments