My life story last 3 yrπŸ˜”

0 13
Avatar for Hasdin23
3 years ago

First of all i just to greet you a good evening all READCASH MEMBERS .. I am Haslima unos. Im a NEW HERE.. GUYS. But just call me by my nickname as "ASHLEYAH" ❀️ I was born on March 18 1998. By right now am currently at home. No work. I hope readcash can help to sustain my financial needed😭😭😭

. I finished high school last 2015.Alhamdulillah. After I graduated from high school I tried to apply for the campaign and Alhamdulillah I was hired as a sales lady .. I took three months in my job. But after that I stopped my work and tried to apply abroad. And by the mercy of Allah I was able to leave quickly. I applied as an Ofw in QATAR. With my first employer, I was only there for two months because my female boss had bad manners. He made me jealous of my boss. So I decided to send to our agency to find another employer. In a quick story, my boss took me to our agency. And I was able to stay there for two weeks. Before looking for a new boss. One day my second boss called to be . To take me.to her house.. I had fun then because I thought I would stay there for a long time and I thought they were kind. 😒😒I was very scared during those times but I could do nothing but be strong inside. That morning my boss picked me up. To take to her house.

All I thought was that he was kind.but i was wrong That's another test I'm going to pull. My boss doesn't pay me the right salary .. But I put up with that because I thought she would change if i spent more time with them. After 1 yr I complained about my salary. And he added only 100 qatar riyals and there was still very little.. I had to put up too because I had no choice because I wasted my days there. I want to help my parent, it's always in my brain. So I'm gaining courage when I remember them. Until 1 year and a half. arrives Came with me Indiana. I used to think that I wouldn't have much difficulty at work because I had someone with me. I really thought my roommate was nice, so I had a lot of fun. But i was wrong because she was another trial in my life. Because almost every day we fight because of a very bad habit. Until then ..

One day I decided to say goodbye to my boss so that I could go home because that's how my roommate behaves. But he did not guide me. But I didn't stop until he bought me my ticket. I was so happy that I got out of those house. 😭😭😒 For more than a year and a half, I have been able to put up with my partner and my boss behavior. I was almost crazy in those days if I hadn't been able to go, I'm sure I would have gone crazy. So I went with nothing. I went back to philippine even i have nothing.. 😒

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hasdin23
3 years ago

Comments