This is my country Md. Danesh Ali

4 9
Avatar for Hasan2345
3 years ago

The farmer laughs at the sheaf of rice Wheat grain farmers Bumblebees smile at the flowers Sad in mind This is my country Golden Bangladesh This is the beautiful environment of my country. A small lake in the canal Drinks and eats snails Decorated with lotus feet, In the water of Shyamla Baran Dighi This is my country Rupa's Niko is over. The sun smiles in the eastern sky At the end of the day, the chadanti floats The city smiles in the light Aadhaar black in the village, This is my country Wet red green in the blood of the crowd Independent Bangladesh. Birds laugh at tree branches Tidal river Ekul breaks okul builds Kisses on both sides, This is the sunshine of my country Lovely environment.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Farmer is a greatmen and his work very hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, A farmer .... Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personally i like this guy

$ 0.00
3 years ago